Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
67 reviews

651 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (67)
Sort by:
Mike H. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2015
Nice Location

location, very accommodating staff, view
8
I had a good stay. The staff went out of their way to help!
Report this review
Amelia W. Groups Australia, February 27, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, staffs great and helpful, room big and clean
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Raiza J. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2015
We had to ask security to protect us.

Location, Value for Money
5
Random guest (presumably a dirty old foreigner) calling our room in the middle of our stay asking if we want to do a photoshoot. Called the Reception about it and got told that it was a case of wrong dialling but kept on calling our room anyways. Had to cut off the line because of that. Next door guest banged our door so hard it almost broke. Had to call Security because we are too afraid of our lives and didnt go out of our room not until check out. just in case the old and drunk foreigner decided to get back at us. Not gonna book anytime soon.
Report this review
Keng L. Groups Canada, January 10, 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Report this review
Hien T. Groups Vietnam, December 27, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8
Report this review
Anthony F. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Short stay in Makati

Facilities, staff and comfort
8.3
Hote stay was good and the staf excellent
Report this review
Norman P. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
City Garden Makati

Staff, clean, location
9.7
Had a good stay when entering room a smell was always present would go back again
Report this review
Jonas J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
hotel at the heart of makati

room service food value for money
7.7
Report this review
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 13, 2014
easy access to 3 halal restaurant

near to shopping location (by taxi) SM mall of asia,greenbelt and greenhill
7.7
Halal restaurant nearby. banks and ATM few steps walk from the hotel. Nightlife for the party goers. (behind the hotel)
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2014
staycation

room staffs are friendly and location
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 869 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06