or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Short stay in Makati

Facilities, staff and comfort
8.3
Hote stay was good and the staf excellent
Norman P. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
City Garden Makati

Staff, clean, location
9.7
Had a good stay when entering room a smell was always present would go back again
Jonas J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
hotel at the heart of makati

room service food value for money
7.7
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 13, 2014
easy access to 3 halal restaurant

near to shopping location (by taxi) SM mall of asia,greenbelt and greenhill
7.7
Halal restaurant nearby. banks and ATM few steps walk from the hotel. Nightlife for the party goers. (behind the hotel)
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2014
staycation

room staffs are friendly and location
7
Andrew T. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Perfect location. Near town area. Convenient

Good staff performance. Clean and comfortable. Perfect location.
9.7
Very satisfying visit. Love the friendly staff and good location. Easy dining and shopping.
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Inattentive and Slow Response Staffs

Near Airport, Near Convenience Store, Near Restaurants
5
Staffs are inattentive and slow response. Reception / Check - in area no queue line and local guests cut queues while staffs do not bother about it. Arrived at 1pm unable to get room until almost 3pm. Room with weird design as there is a pillar in the middle of the room. Some part of the bed sheet is torn. Early morning, can hear phone ringing loudly from the adjacent housekeeping room. Wi-Fi password changed without notifying guest.Food served are salty. Fruit juice is recommended. Apart from the negative, it's great location to nearby restaurants, convenience stores and bars. Clost to airport and has rooftop pool with beautiful view of Makati.
Philip S. Groups Australia, January 20, 2014
Great

Location, staff, pool
9.7
Great. We really enjoyed the facilities and were happy with the location. The staff is super friendly which makes it even better.
Lourdes V. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2013
Comfortable for the price paid a night

Super friendly staff, good service and good food
7.7
There are only 2 negative things I would like to share about this hotel. 1) the drainage in our shower is so bad that I need to wash my feet again after drying myself because the water drains so slow. 2) the hallway to our room smells like cigarettes when I was staying in a no smoking floor
Edgar L. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great Room and Views

Large Room, Great Views, Centrally Located
9.3
Despite a mystery cancellation of my initial reservation between Agoda and City Gardens Reservations department. I can't say who is at fault but after about 2 hours of long distance calls between AGODA and CITY GARDEN STAFF we were able to straighten this out. I thought I was in deep trouble with my fiance on this one. My fiance enjoyed her stay and the hotel staff allowed her and her girlfriend to enjoy the room! They allowed her to have a small get together in the room and even Karaoke throughout the night! All in all a great experience except for the reservation snafu that did not seem to be the staff's fault. Thank you for being understand with my anger and frustration while I was dealing with this!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04