Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBD City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Interior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Chinatown
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping Center City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
923 reviews

776 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Philip W. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2015
Location unbeatable

Value for money, location and good enough room
8
Travelled with our 11 week old infant. Room not big enough to accomodate a cot. Good thing we brought our own small pop up cot. Beds are acceptable not the most comfy. Location was unbeatable.
Report this review
Neil T. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2015
Great location, good value

Price, location, staff friendliness
7.3
Report this review
Ponijan -. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2015
THE STAFF WAS NOT FRIENDLY

THERE WERE FLIES IN THE BEDROOM
6
THERE WERE FLIES IN THE BEDROOM AND THE WINDOW CURTAIN CANNOT BE ROLLED UP
Report this review
Josie H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2015
4 day trip

Cosy, quiet, clean
9
Definitely rebooking here on my next trip. Well done City Garden
Report this review
Suwitarma I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2015
best value, clean, close to all i need , restauran

good location, best price, relax
8.3
best plc , my family love it, easy to get restaurant, close to combinion store.
Report this review
David C. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2015
handy location, reasonable accommodation

Location
6
Is an OK 3 star hotel for the budget conscious. Non smokers be aware that this hotel seems to permit smoking and you can smell it. It was value for money otherwise.
Report this review
Stephen B. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2015
Rattling Airconditioner

Location,location location
5.3
Average
Report this review
Syed S. Couples Pakistan, October 12, 2015
Great little gem

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms and good housekeeping
7.7
As hotels go, this was a surprise for us. No issues to report and will visit again. We arrived hours before the checkin time and the staff kindly gave us rooms earlier.
Report this review
Harold M. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2015
Melbourne Stay 101

Location,Clean and effeicent,
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay.Someone was always there to help if you required it. Value and great location
Report this review
Angela A. Couples Australia, October 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The hotel is old and the rooms are nothing flash but they are clean. It is in a great area of Melbourne for shopping, eating, etc.... If you just want a bed for the night, it's fine
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 776 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBDCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ChinatownCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping CenterCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01