or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBD City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Interior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Chinatown
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping Center City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Yenjung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Nice position in city

Close to the shopping place and flinde street station
10
Peter P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
room was small hotel very noisey doors very loud

staff. location.
6.3
Was glad to leave
Maria L. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great location

Location, service and cleanliness
8.7
We enjoyed it very much.
Gaston L. Groups Australia, September 17, 2014
Good for value

Close to Chinatown . Easy access to free city cycle bus .Dining isn't a real issue . There are hundred and hundred restaurants all around the hotel
7.7
It was very pleasant . The staff was very helpful with the key issue.
Tanya F. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Over prices for such small outdated rooms

Location was convenient for me
6
Wylie H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
location good.juat opposite with big shopping mall

good location.fast check in and out. room quite big
10
fantastic.good location and the room perfect and worth this price.can cook food inside,everything nice
Michael S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Skinner's stop ov

location - price - staff
7.3
I was very pleased with my selection - I hadn't stayed here before. The staff were very good and friendly. The room was very clean and well organised. next morning the staff book us a cab with out any issue. it was over all a pleasant experience. Thank you
Tony C. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Ordinary

Location, Location, Location
6
The venue is tired. Very tired now.
Mr P. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Poor service

Location to CBD and food outlets
5.7
Great location for CBD. Unfortunately very noisy in the night outside and soundproofing is non existent. I asked for a wake up call, which didn't happen, leaving me late for the workshop I had to deliver the next day. I also left an item behind in my haste, and the hotel made no effort to contact me before I left Melbourne (I could easily have returned during the day to collect it, if I had known). On my return to Perth, I realised this. Phoned the next day and there was no interest in resolving the issue and I was told they will call the next day. I await that call... Won't be staying here again. And won't recommend it to anyone.
Michael J. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2014
Excellent location in CBD but room was ok

Location, Easy Access & Helpful Staff
8.3
The location was perfect for us as we could get on foot to all the places we had planned to go to within the CBD. Even though we stayed in a room on the 5th floor with the windows closed and the heater on, we could still hear Sat partygoers until well past midnight. The downside were no digital TV in our room, no internet access (in spite of the staff's assistance) & average room facilities. The staff were really helpful, polite & professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBDCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ChinatownCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping CenterCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A03