or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBD City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Interior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Chinatown
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping Center City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Luke B. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
City Garden Hotel is great.

The staff were very friendly, the room was very comfortable and it was very affordable.
8.7
Mohammad A. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Ok

Bess, location, shower
6.7
Nicole J. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2014
Clean and comfortable but not what I booked online

Clean & easy to access
7.3
I didn't have conditioner or a face washer in my room and the bathroom fan didn't work. I'd booked adjoining rooms thinking I could access the room next door but couldn't. Lucky my kids weren't in there alone.
Mariam I. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Suitable for families or large group

1) Big and spacious rooms 2) Good facilities in the unit 3) Many restaurants nearby
7.3
We were happy with the location, even though it is in the CBD area, it is still affordable. Good location, within walking distance to Victoria Market...put on your walking shoes and enjoy the walk around the city area .
Yiming G. Solo travelers China, December 3, 2014
good location, but not for the environment

good location, but not worth the money, room is not as nice as pictures
6
just 1nt, not so comfortable
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
value for money

location location location
6.3
Aircon not working properly but other than that it's good!location is good just steps away from the shopping centre!
William C. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
nothing

nothing
8
nothing
Craig T. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Prime location

Location location location
7
Obviously very happy with location
Airine W. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Location is good, other than that was very basic

Location is the only thing coz it's near to everything
6
I think it's only a basic bedroom. Suitable for someone who will spend very little time at the hotel, and explore the city all day long. Location is great, but other than that, it was very ordinary. The housekeeping was sloppy too.
Paul K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Basic. Basic basic basic.

Location, location, location
5.3
The room is VERY basic. Also ran out of hot water on Sunday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBDCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ChinatownCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping CenterCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04