or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBD City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Interior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Chinatown
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping Center City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Melbourne Stay

Location and price
7.7
Good
Iryani M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, helpfull staff, convinience (reception counter is open 24 hours)
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location very strategic. Near to tram station. Lots of restaurant around.
Man T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
It is an apartment.

Only the location is good very close to the down town. Only 5 to 8 mins can reach China Town.
5.7
The room was small and old. The bed is clean. It is only an apartment standard. And the price is higher.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
melbourne trips

good location, 24 hours front desk service, friendly staffs
6
Good location, but I don't like the apartment because we have to walk to the back lane and carry the luggage up to the stairs. The rooms are a bit stink!!
Robert W. Couples Canada, February 19, 2015
Best of Melbourne

Convenience, clean & comfort
10
Nothing bad i could describe of.
Sandy K. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Value for money

Price, close to city centre, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Christine A. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Standard of Hotel

Proximity to restaurants and transport - can't think of a third thing
4.3
Reasonable - staff were good - bed was clean but the state of the room was bad - very rundown; broken windows in rusty frames, tatty blinds and the area is very noisy - I was in room 407 - I reported the dirty walls and broken windows to the manager - nothing was done I have stayed here before but the standard of the hotel has dropped significantly - I would suggest the hotel gets a complete over-haul with major renovations I could not rate the food in the hotel as there was none - however there was a kettle and bags of tea
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Great little place

Location
8.7
William M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2015
Nice place

Location
5.7
It was ok room was not what I expected for the price, was comfortable, room service was very late in the day that was inconvenient, despite leaving sgn on door at 9am
Oei R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Small, but Good location

Location, free wifi in the room, good staff
8
I stayed 2 nights, great location, friendly staff very helpful, the rooms are very small, there is free wifi in the room, no slippers,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBDCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ChinatownCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping CenterCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A08