Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBD City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Interior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Chinatown
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping Center City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Alyssa F. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
location was awesome

close to everything...location....location
7
Good apart from the street sweeper in the mornings
Mei L. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
very good location

near nice eating restaurants and bar
9
we had a good time there. it's very good having kitchen to cook for
Neti H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2015
very convenient. centre of cbd.

clean. convenient. helpful receptionist. next door to indonesian halal cafe.
8.7
Worth staying.
Grant M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Hardware Lane

Location location Location
4.7
The location of the Hotel is amazing. To be honest, we booked the hotel through the virgin Australia link. The photos on the web site looked amazing. The promo about a discount rate from Approx $350 per night down to Approx $110 per night to us is a scam. Would we stay there again, No....
Hyun J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2015
great location n conditioned room

location. free wifi. reasonable payment
9
Hui L. Couples China, May 3, 2015
Value for money in Melbourne CBD

close to Chinatown, tidy and clean, cheap CBD car park, peaceful in the night.
9.7
Nice and comfortable.
Oi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
Good location

Clean, helpful staff, good location
9
Very good! Will choose City Garden Hotel again!!
Maria I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
more than I expected

helpful staff, location and hotel facilities
8.3
It was more than I expected. I was surprised to have a compact kitchenette. Staff was helpful and location was great.
Yu X. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
great location

location, helpful staff, great value for money
9
Griselda S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Happy customer

Location, price, cleanliness
8.7
It was good but i do not know why they don't supply face washers.. Hand towels are not necessary.. Also the lotion container was empty, they have not refill it as we were there for 6nights. Otherwise, i would go back to this hotel again, good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBDCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ChinatownCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping CenterCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07