Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel

378 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Leo Pacific Hotel
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - City Garden Hotel City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Studio City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Studio City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Premier Apartment City Garden Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Family Apartment City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom (2 Bedroom Family Apartment) City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen (2 bedroom family apartment) City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Dining Room (2 Bedroom Family Apartment) City Garden Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Living Room Area City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
City Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBD City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s Station City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG Melbourne City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Exterior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Interior City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great location

Location, service and cleanliness
8.7
We enjoyed it very much.
Gaston L. Groups Australia, September 17, 2014
Good for value

Close to Chinatown . Easy access to free city cycle bus .Dining isn't a real issue . There are hundred and hundred restaurants all around the hotel
7.7
It was very pleasant . The staff was very helpful with the key issue.
Tanya F. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Over prices for such small outdated rooms

Location was convenient for me
6
Wylie H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
location good.juat opposite with big shopping mall

good location.fast check in and out. room quite big
10
fantastic.good location and the room perfect and worth this price.can cook food inside,everything nice
Michael S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Skinner's stop ov

location - price - staff
7.3
I was very pleased with my selection - I hadn't stayed here before. The staff were very good and friendly. The room was very clean and well organised. next morning the staff book us a cab with out any issue. it was over all a pleasant experience. Thank you
Tony C. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Ordinary

Location, Location, Location
6
The venue is tired. Very tired now.
Mr P. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Poor service

Location to CBD and food outlets
5.7
Great location for CBD. Unfortunately very noisy in the night outside and soundproofing is non existent. I asked for a wake up call, which didn't happen, leaving me late for the workshop I had to deliver the next day. I also left an item behind in my haste, and the hotel made no effort to contact me before I left Melbourne (I could easily have returned during the day to collect it, if I had known). On my return to Perth, I realised this. Phoned the next day and there was no interest in resolving the issue and I was told they will call the next day. I await that call... Won't be staying here again. And won't recommend it to anyone.
Michael J. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2014
Excellent location in CBD but room was ok

Location, Easy Access & Helpful Staff
8.3
The location was perfect for us as we could get on foot to all the places we had planned to go to within the CBD. Even though we stayed in a room on the 5th floor with the windows closed and the heater on, we could still hear Sat partygoers until well past midnight. The downside were no digital TV in our room, no internet access (in spite of the staff's assistance) & average room facilities. The staff were really helpful, polite & professional.
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
good location

good location.
4.7
There are much noise outside the room that facing the streets and also outside the corridor. The condition of the room is like a budget hotel. The TV is just 14in plasma TV which quite hard to watch the TV when you are lying on the bed. The bathroom is good. Towel is nice and fluffy.
Tracy A. Families with older children New Zealand, August 10, 2014
Great location

Helpful staff, central location
7.7
Very good, the staff were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - City Garden HotelCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Hotel RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - StudioCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - StudioCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe StudioCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio City Garden Hotel Melbourne - Premier ApartmentCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Family ApartmentCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom (2 Bedroom Family Apartment)City Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - KitchenCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen (2 bedroom family apartment)City Garden Hotel Melbourne - KitchenCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Dining Room (2 Bedroom Family Apartment)City Garden Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Living Room AreaCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - China Town Melbourne CBDCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinder’s StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Eureka Tower MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - MCG MelbourneCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - ChinatownCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Flinders Street StationCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - GPO Shopping CenterCity Garden Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A02