or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Craig W. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2013
Not bad for a hotel fpr shopping

bed, wide room, friendly staff
6.3
This is not so bad..Only if they check their shower if its working fine before a guest occupies the room, their staff is friendly.. the coffee surprised me so much..standard serving but very expensive and tasteless. The noise of the traffic can be heard from the outside but I wont blame them for that. The room surprised me it was huge.. and the bed was not so bad.
Blair R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
ok. nothing great. small rooms

clean staff price
6
Room small. Noisy. Little or no window. Internet slow
Dhanesh K. Solo travelers India, October 5, 2013
the hotel staffs are very very polite and friendly

friendly staffs,neat and clean, very committed staffs
8.3
hotel accommodation was very nice, staffs dronn, oogi etc are very friendly , excellent room service.very nice locations.ermita streets are not good.
Marc R. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
Great stay

Food, cleanliness, location
7
I had a nice time staying in the hotel. It's location is great. It's near to important landmarks and shopping areas.
Allan L. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Service with a Smile

Buffet Breakfast, Excellent Customer Service and Room Upgrade
10
Very relaxing. Enjoyed buffet breakfast. Thumbs up for excellent customer service.
Cheng T. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
ok

quite place and near the city area and easy take the taxi.
7
Bonita M. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Not accomodating

none, none & none
2.3
I was stressed and disappointed with them. A simple request for a receipt that i needed for this business trip was not accommodated so instead of being able to focus with my business 3 days conference i was calling them, calling my staff to coordinate with them....really a great hazzle...i don't and the lobby smelled from cigarette smoking!
Luna Z. Families with older children China, September 25, 2013
City Garden Suites Hotel

Good location
6
Sheramie C. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2013
300 pesos for breakfast for an infant!!!

price was okay, cleanliness was okay, location was good
4.7
I was traveling with my infant son for a medical exam at St. Lukes Extension Clinic. The hotel was reasonably priced and very close to the clinic. My fiancé paid the extra 100 pesos for a breakfast with the room. My infant son was supposed to be free. When I went for the breakfast they said that only one breakfast was paid for with the room and they charged me 300 pesos for my infant son to eat. 100 pesos for me and 300 pesos for my 1 year old son for food that wasn't very good. Poor way to do business----I have to go back to Manila 2 more times-----wont be staying at City Gardens Suites Hotel. My fiancé said he will find a place ----maybe more expensive but that doesn't try to make their money in that way.
Aileen F. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
great hotel

new facilities.. comfortable rooms.. quality service
8
great experience.. accommodating staff.. great buffet breakfast.. would love to stay here again on my next trip..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse LoftCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03