My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Aileen F. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
great hotel

new facilities.. comfortable rooms.. quality service
8
great experience.. accommodating staff.. great buffet breakfast.. would love to stay here again on my next trip..
Leslie A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
Fine. Relaxing.

Large Room. Free upgrade. Location and price.
7.3
It was good except for the slow check-in and check-out. Hotel guard did not offer any help while i was getting my car in an open area during a hard rain.
Giuseppe P. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
disgusting , pathethetic , unexplaiable

there was nothing good about this hotel
3
as a world wide traveller i have never expereienced such incompetence in all my life
Jumer C. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
Affordable price

Price, location, clean rooms
6
Rooms are clean and modern, breakfast is good, although wifi is free but had several connection issues
Zach M. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
For Malate area, this is one of the better hotels

The food is good, room is big, allow 2 device online free wifi
7.3
I will stay here again. The price/value is pretty good, the room was good size (I had the 1 bedroom suite). The gym was VERY small. You are able to go online using 2 devices but their logout system messed up my phone for a while. The room service I ate was very delicious. The location is not so great, as soon as step outside you'll get hassled by beggars or people trying to "help" you find things that you are not wanting nor asking for. 24hr Ministop very nearby.
Benjamin W. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Comfortable, Value for $$

Good customer service, Clean rooms,
7.7
Good. Large and clean rooms. Near to airport. Interesting nightlife. Close to eateries and mall.
Sameer W. Families with young children India, September 18, 2013
value for money

room decor , cleaniness, location
9
Jumer C. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2013
An affordable comfort

Location, affordable, clean and modern
5
Stayed at this hotel a coupe times but never had any issue till now. Took an hour or so for check-in, whats even worst is that we booked for 2 separate rooms non-smoking but only 1 is available and was told that the keys to the other room will follow. When we got to the first room, it smelled like cigarette smoke despite the request of a non-smoking room. We called the front desk and was told to come down and have our room changed. It took almost another hour before finally got the room, but they were so generous to upgrade the room free of charge. The other room was still not available, so we just decided to go out of the hotel and come back later. We got back 2 hours later but to our surprise the other room was still not ready, we had to wait for 30 mins before it was ok.
Rachel R. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
I had the best stay! Friendly courteous staff!

Very clean and organized; buffet breakfast was so sumptuous; friendly courteous staff; and most importantly very affordable with the luxury of stay.
10
My husband had a wonderful stay at this luxurious yet affordable hotel. He narrated a lot of good things about this hotel. It was a relaxing day for him after a bad experience from another hotel, that prompted me to do early check-out for him and didn't complete his itinerary. My husband slept so comfortably and had a sumptuous breakfast the following morning. According to him, there were many menu to choose. The staff were so friendly and courteous too! Definitely we will visit this hotel again the next time we visit Manila. :)
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hot water, good breakfast
8
enjoyable, 2nd time to stay here; highly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse LoftCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06