arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Selcuk T.
Germany
October 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel
Clean, central and very friendly staff
Everything is ok with this hotel. Just provide more international food for the breakfast, then is it perfect.

7.7 DOUGLAS D.
United States
October 14, 2014
good value for the money
breakfast buffet, room size, location
mostly pretty good, the door men could use some additional training as they seemed more interested in chatting with each other.

7 Carol S.
Philippines
October 08, 2014
Average
Its play

7 Hock M.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
House keeping need to improve
Location, friendly staff and clean rrom
The stay could have been better if not for the poor service given by housekeeping. I returned to my room at 5pm and it was not done up. When I feedback to the staff, I was told to put the sign "Please make my room" so that they would give priority. I think this is not acceptable. Also, the amenities are not top up to standard. Some days I get bottled water and some days don't. Same goes for shower gel and shampoo. Room slipper are not provided and the floor are tiled, not carpeted. Hope they will improve.

7.7 Maury M.
United States
September 28, 2014
Hotel
Good internet, attentive Staff, good location

7.7 Charlene D.
Philippines
September 24, 2014
Not ao good experience
CR, bed and location
The hotel itself is GOOD. But upon checking out the front desk officer charged us for consuming the mugol-mugol juice drink which in fact WE DIDN'T CONSUMED. They showed us an opened bottle of the said drink. I did not argue anymore and paid 75 pesos.

9.7 Joseph L.
United States
September 23, 2014
feel at home
save cozy place with friendly helpful staff
Cozy place to relax after my stressful day...quite and friendly staffs

9 Andison K.
Philippines
September 21, 2014
Malate' best kept secret
Location, ambiance, value for money
It was my nth time staying in this hotel. It fits the right needs for a standard, relaxing stay. One bedroom suite is the best valuable option.

6 marcin S.
Poland
September 11, 2014
Noisy
Location, staff, location
That was really noisy and I couldn't sleep all night. I think you had better chose other hotels at the same price

7 Hideyuki O.
Japan
September 10, 2014
Freindly staffs
Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.