or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Khairil A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Comfort stayed

Clean, Friendly staff and secure
6.3
Satisfied with room and service. hotel offered in room massage and service a little bit pricy.
Jesus R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
Nice

Nice, clean, comfortable
7.3
Stanley D. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Enjoyable with no major problems.

Cleanliness,excellent staff,great wifi access
9.3
Excellent my favorite Manila hotel in the price range
Jeffrey S. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
The stay was terrific!

I enjoyed the room size, the location and the areas around the restaurant.
8.3
The stay was short, but terrific! Check in was easy. The door key opened my door but did not turn on the appliances. The hotel responded quickly and provided me with the proper key. The room was comfortable. I did not eat at the hotel.
Jaimin P. Families with older children United States of America, November 24, 2013
OK for non-family. No customer service at Receptin

cost and nothing else
4.7
Hotel is looking to get each and every penny out of you as you walk-in. Not a great neighborhood. You will get harassed about hooking you up as soon as you step out of the hotel door. Not a good choice if you are with a family. Great if you are single and looking for other things!
Yong I. Business travelers South Korea, November 19, 2013
good

staff
6.3
Yong I. Business travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
goof

staff,
7
Jermaine A. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Great location, near important destinations

Room size, location, clean
8.3
Booked this hotel for a quick stay in Manila for a business appt. Really close to St. Lukes Medical Center and Embassy. I was suprised how big the room was and clean. Bathroom was very good and clean. I loved the hospitality of staff and the good breakfast.
Matt M. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
close to saint luke's hospital and us embassy

close to saint luke's, us embassy and convenient
8
we stayed here because it is close to saint luke's and the us embassy- places visa applicants need to visit. the service was good and the hotel was clean. the staff seems a bit overwhelmed but the room service was good. a lot of comings and goings in the lobby. the location of the hotel is somewhat seedy. staff is friendly. breakfast is average.
Gary A. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with superb team of staff

The staff were superb every member of the staff made me feel at home
9.3
I had a fantastic stay at the Hotel .. I have no issues at all... I would sincerely recommend this Hotel to ALL my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08