Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1512 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Carol S.
Philippines
October 08, 2014
Average
Its play

Hock M.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
House keeping need to improve
Location, friendly staff and clean rrom
The stay could have been better if not for the poor service given by housekeeping. I returned to my room at 5pm and it was not done up. When I feedback to the staff, I was told to put the sign "Please make my room" so that they would give priority. I think this is not acceptable. Also, the amenities are not top up to standard. Some days I get bottled water and some days don't. Same goes for shower gel and shampoo. Room slipper are not provided and the floor are tiled, not carpeted. Hope they will improve.

Maury M.
United States
September 28, 2014
Hotel
Good internet, attentive Staff, good location

Charlene D.
Philippines
September 24, 2014
Not ao good experience
CR, bed and location
The hotel itself is GOOD. But upon checking out the front desk officer charged us for consuming the mugol-mugol juice drink which in fact WE DIDN'T CONSUMED. They showed us an opened bottle of the said drink. I did not argue anymore and paid 75 pesos.

Joseph L.
United States
September 23, 2014
feel at home
save cozy place with friendly helpful staff
Cozy place to relax after my stressful day...quite and friendly staffs

Andison K.
Philippines
September 21, 2014
Malate' best kept secret
Location, ambiance, value for money
It was my nth time staying in this hotel. It fits the right needs for a standard, relaxing stay. One bedroom suite is the best valuable option.

marcin S.
Poland
September 11, 2014
Noisy
Location, staff, location
That was really noisy and I couldn't sleep all night. I think you had better chose other hotels at the same price

Hideyuki O.
Japan
September 10, 2014
Freindly staffs
Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.

Hock M.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Poor Wifi
Location, Friendly reception and clean room
As a business traveller wifi is important to me. Though the hotel advertise that wifi is free, it is in fact limited wifi. I am not even able to connect to Skype and many other websites. For these services, I need to pay a high price for full wifi. Other hotels nearby do not do that. May consider other hotels in future.

Hideyuki O.
Japan
August 26, 2014
Cost performance is good
Reasonable rate, Friendly staffs, location close to shopping mall
Good location to shopping mall and restrantes. Friendly staffs and reasonal rate.