or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Rachel R. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
I had the best stay! Friendly courteous staff!

Very clean and organized; buffet breakfast was so sumptuous; friendly courteous staff; and most importantly very affordable with the luxury of stay.
10
My husband had a wonderful stay at this luxurious yet affordable hotel. He narrated a lot of good things about this hotel. It was a relaxing day for him after a bad experience from another hotel, that prompted me to do early check-out for him and didn't complete his itinerary. My husband slept so comfortably and had a sumptuous breakfast the following morning. According to him, there were many menu to choose. The staff were so friendly and courteous too! Definitely we will visit this hotel again the next time we visit Manila. :)
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hot water, good breakfast
8
enjoyable, 2nd time to stay here; highly recommend
Ritchie C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Fast check in, friendly staff, adequate room
6.3
It is pleasant. Value for money but do not compromise the comfort, cleanliness and safety
Kedar N. Solo travelers India, September 7, 2013
Good and satisfactory

Staff Breakfast near to beach
7
It was just O k and I stayed for Only one night so it is verydifficult to evaluate the all things about Hottle. k
Finnbarr M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Poor Internet

Large Clean Room
7
On my latest stay at this hotel, the Internet was extremely poor and non-existent for several hours in the early morning. Upon reporting the problem to the front desk, they said that they were aware of the problem and it would be fixed when a particular member of staff reported for work at 9am. I then discovered that I had no hot water in the room which was on the 8th floor. Turns out that there are a pair of valves under the sink that have to be opened to turn on the hot water. Floor staff had no idea why these valves were turned off.
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, September 4, 2013
Ok. Average. Hotel Policies are not flexible

location to St Luke Extension Clinic, price, close to night life
5.3
I booked this hotel for my fiance and my infant son, for their medical exams at St. Luke's extension clinic. Due to that time of the month for her, we were forced to reschedule to appointment booking and also the hotel dates, the hotel was not flexible and charged us a fee to do this. I'll never stay at this chain of hotels again.
Prashant M. Families with older children India, September 2, 2013
It was simple. Just good enough to our expectation

Staff, location and breakfast
8.3
I would recommend this hotel if you were a couple or family not looking for anything fancy. It is good for your pocket and it basically is, what you get for what you pay. The staff is very friendly and extrememly helpful and the rooms were very clean. Ermita is not a bad place.
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
bad service the reception staff charge me 600peso

there nothing good bad service wen my girlfriend came to visit me front desk man staff charge me 600pesos to visit me each time total charge me 1200pesos . every hotel in malate the can alot friend
4.7
very bad i will not stay ur hotel anymore i came regularly there. i stay the hotel around mabini no promblem wen my girlfriend visit me, she came 2day to visit me i have to pay 600pesos. 2 day she come i have to pay 1200pesos 4 that i ask ur staff why must i pay 4 it. i stay lotus garden tune hotel n mabini mansion no problem wen my girlfriend visit me i dont have to pay. pls look in the matter as i am not happy abt it is not thew money .u r not a five star hotel.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
nice hotel

nice room, staff ,food
8
it was nice to stay here near in bars where we can drink and play pool, friendly staff near in shopping malls and bank's, near in rizal park where you can walk.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Nice location

Location, price, value
6.7
Comfortable, clean located close to nightlife, airport, money changer, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Loft

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02