or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Elizabeth J. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
nice hotel

clean, big lobby and nice location
8
the hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. location is near robinson and near u.s embassy. i like to stay here again.
Eric A. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
good internet slow

room bathroom staff
9
its was great the breakfast was good the staff very friendly my only complaint was slow internet
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
great place for an affordable price

cleanliness, buffet breakfast, comfortable room
8
overall my stay at city garden suites hotel was very good. it was a lean hotel from lobby to hotel rooms. the food was good and the rooms were comfortable to stay in. overall i would give it a 9 out of 10.
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Good hotel for a good price

Room, food, location
7.7
Upon arrival in the hotel, the front desk gradually accommodated us especially with the selection of room types. Since we went there walked-in, they facilitated us on out online booking which was very fast. The room they gave was perfect for us, a smoking room, since we do smoke. We do not have to look for an area where we can smoke. But no worries, they also have smoke-free rooms. The breakfast buffet was also great. They have wide variety of food choices in their buffet.
Graeme M. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Reasonable hotel with friendly staff

Central location, friendlystaff, reasonableprice
7
Satisfactory hotel for necessary stay in Manila at a reasonable price. Pleasant staff who performedtheir duties efficiently
Dennis K. Solo travelers Denmark, October 13, 2013
Great location

nice room, good place, good view
6.3
Andrew M. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
Bad Exerperience with This Hotel

Location, Elevators Worked
4
Very bad experience with this hotel the AC and Shower both did not work and when we called mgmt they were rude and demanded extra money. Not happy.
Joan L. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
frustrating & confusing cz rm rate gud for 1 pax,

beeter buffet bkfst, clean room,near airport
7.7
very frustrating bec room rate quoted was only good for 1 pax. had to pay p600 for my hubby so stay was more expensive than other hotels in the same area.however,they upgraded our room cz of the above complaint.clean room but bed was too creaky and mattress was old.buffet bkfst was better than eurotel pedro gil branch but i prefer eurotel's location coz it is right across robinsons galleria and room rates are much way cheaper.staff attentive and accomodating.
Satoshi A. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
Stuff always kind.

Kindness. Clean. Location
8
I always stay City Garden Suites because of good standerd of stuff.
Kenneth B. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Good location, reasonable value and clean

Good location, reasonable value, clean
6.3
Good alternative if the Tune is full. You get breakfast too which was perfectly fine. Largish room, clean and comfortable bed. All good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07