arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Christopher C.
Australia
May 10, 2014
A nice centrally located hotel. Great value.
Location. Value. Good staff
I stayed 2 nights, was the best hotel I have stayed I central Manika. Nice restaurant and bar.

6.3 Dennis K.
Denmark
April 30, 2014
Great location
nice room, good place, good view

8.3 Jamie S.
United States
April 26, 2014
charged for five days but stayed one night real ba
over charged
charged for five days stayed one night kicked out now to get refund

8 maria V.
Philippines
April 26, 2014
Worth the prize
Clean, friendly staff, affordable
Very accommodating, safisfied

7.7 JAY-R M.
Philippines
April 24, 2014
Good hotel for a good price
Room, food, location
Upon arrival in the hotel, the front desk gradually accommodated us especially with the selection of room types. Since we went there walked-in, they facilitated us on out online booking which was very fast. The room they gave was perfect for us, a smoking room, since we do smoke. We do not have to look for an area where we can smoke. But no worries, they also have smoke-free rooms. The breakfast buffet was also great. They have wide variety of food choices in their buffet.

10 Jonathan C.
Philippines
April 23, 2014
simply great.
value for money, wide choices of breakfast buffet and clean and nice room.
The overnight stay was great. The room was very clean and the amenities complete. Very accomodating staff.

5.7 Kai K.
Germany
April 19, 2014
I didn't feel comfortable to walk around
Nothing much beside the Rooms and the Restaurant
I booked the Hotel accidentialy and ended up in Manila. If you are up for Nightlife, that's the Hotel you want to stay, where Hookers waiting for you already at the Lobby during day time. Though Hotel staff was always friendly and tried to help.

9 Paul S.
United States
April 17, 2014
Excellent Stay
Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast Buffet, Close to Shopping etc.
The staff was very helpful, attentive and always took the extra effort. The only issue is it may be time to upgrade their wifi network. Multiple guests had continual logon / access issues. In my case, the reception staff tried for 30 min plus to get me on without success. I opted to try later. An hour or so later I was able to get on. However, on balance, this happened only once and at the beginning of my stay. Bottom line, I will stay again. Good job!!

5.7 YU N.
South Korea
April 15, 2014
Good location, staff, but poor facility
location, staff
Good, but disappoint on their facility. TV channel is very limited, and TV is CRT, there is not remote control to turn on airconditioner

6 JAMES A.
Philippines
April 14, 2014
Decent and comfortable
Safe area, comfortable and decent rooms
Pleasant stay