arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Reina G.
Philippines
April 08, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing
Close to Attractions, Accessible to Public Transportation, Clean Rooms
Our stay was great and would definitely stay again. Highly recommended.

8 Reina G.
Philippines
April 08, 2014
Fantastic Stay
Good Location, Great Breakfast, Nice Staffs
It was all good and comfortable.

8 robert C.
United States
April 04, 2014
Very pleasant
The best things this hotel has for me is location location and location!
This is a very busy hotel but also quite it's had a great buffet breakfast every morning and the staff is very helpful! Not to mention the location you don't even need a taxi just walk to where ever you want to go! A spa casino shopping mall restaurants banks etc .... Is all near by

9.3 JIJIE F.
Philippines
April 02, 2014
Clean and very accommodating people
Very clean, friendly staff and we'll organize
Wonderful! Nice and very clean place the rooms was clean and perfect place to stay. I chose this hotel every time I went to Manila. Awesome people and very accessible to anything you need. The wifi was great!

9.7 JIJIE F.
Philippines
April 02, 2014
Clean, we'll organize
Very clean, wonderful staff and friendly people
Very nice! Clean and very accommodating staff. Quite hotel, very accessible. We always had a precious moment with my Family and friends every time we stayed at the Hotel. Wonderful place!!

9 JIJIE F.
Philippines
April 02, 2014
Great and wonderful as always!
Clean, accommodating & friendly people!
Clean and we'll arrange. Perfect place, room to stay especially you're staying with family and friends. Nice people, very accommodating, fast and very friendly. Understandable and cooperative for everything your request.

8 alan D.
Australia
April 01, 2014
short but sweet
staff, room, and food
Excellent, value for money . Wished I d stayed earlier.

9.7 IDA O.
Philippines
March 26, 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable,Clean and Quiet
Our stay was good and satisfied. Just walkby to US Embassy were we have an appointment. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Thank you.

7 CHIH-WEN C.
Taiwan
March 24, 2014
Good location
Location, Friendly staff
An average hotel in a good location, a single elevator will slow you down, noisy air-conditioning.

8.7 Robert L.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2014
very pleasant and easy
the staff and the well appointed rooms. The reasonable price.
very pleasant my complaint is with the Agoda website in that i selected two person occupancy but when i got to the hotel i was only registered for a single. This cost me extra. I could not then get back to the page i originally had to prove i paid for two. This needs to be sorted out because it comes over as a scam by Agaoda.