or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Johanna C. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2013
My children loved their stay here

Staff, bathroom, clean room
8
Staff are accomodating, my children stayed here for 2 days. They were properly accomodated
Johanna C. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Okay

Bathroom, cleanliness, bedroom
5.7
My kids enjoyed their stay at the hotel, very Convenient and so close at St Lukes Clinic
Leendy A. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
It was okay, not excellent.

The room smelled musty. We had to buy an air freshener. We can also smell cigarette smoke.
8.3
Mario A. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
It was great to stay in this hotel

Clean,comfortable and accessible
7.7
It was great to stay in this hotel,clean, comfortable,friendly staff and the most important thigns are close to shopping malls and parks
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Great room at a great price

spacious room, good location near US embassy, good staff
8.7
Jirapat R. Families with older children Thailand, August 9, 2013
Hotel and staff good however the wifi was worst.

Staff always trying to give good service but the worst is the Internet and the signal in the area of the hotel. I waited 3 hours for the Internet then I was transferred to another room.
6.3
Youn C. Business travelers South Korea, August 5, 2013
It was nice hetel compare to the price.

cleaness, friendly staf. breakfast
7.3
This hotel is small but comfortable. The facility is ok and I enjoyed the breakfast.
Justin C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
lovely night before going home

clean rooms, friendly staff anmd good food
10
we checked in for a nice comfortable night before we flew home to Melbourne, Australia. we met friends at the hotel and went for dinner in the restaurant below.Afterwards we went clubbing for a bit and then went back to the hotel. We loved this hotel as the rooms were clean and it had good WIFI that was free. The staff were friendly and helpful and the restaurant had a great menu. Over all we had a great stay here
Andrew J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
a good visit

location, location, location
6.3
The only problem with my stay was the hidden fee. Just be up front and we will be happy.
Arlyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
Comfort and friendly staff

Good location, near to city life and shopping area
8.7
My experience was perfect. Hassle free. I never tried to dine at the restaurant yet, so i don't have any comment with their food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06