arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

young C.
South Korea
December 27, 2013
Mabini St. Located Hotel
Hotel has so friendly, but the room preparation was not good that enough for slippers, safety box function, towel, water etc.
To stay in the Malate area, this is kind of one high possible convenient hotel to the foreign national. Hotel located street was not clean and messy to the travelers. but if you're not afraid to speak with local people, it allows to see inner Philippines culture of city life.

Greg J.
United States
December 26, 2013
This is a great hotel for the location and price.
Location, price, quality
It was good experience, the kids had a good time and didnt want to go back home. The location is close to Robinson Mall where you can spend hours going thru.

Hans V.
Switzerland
December 25, 2013
the 3 day stay in Ermita area was very pleasant
close to shopping mall, nice room, friendly staff
The 3 day stay in the Ermita area was very pleasant. especially the Hotel is very close to Robinson mall with lots of shops and dining possibilities. The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. However i had a room with the side of Mabini street which was very noisy, early in the morning already.

Allan Y.
Philippines
December 22, 2013
. Pletot come here if you are looking for a nice
the food is very good the service is a good and everyone had a good christmas
very good very good very good very good very good hotel if you stay at this hotel you have a very good very good very good very good timestay here if you want to have fun thank you for your time reading my review hallelujah praise the Lord

Kenneth P.
United States
December 17, 2013
Need work
Clean room
The staff were friendly when I arrived, I didn't like the first room they offered and they kindly gave me a new one. The problems then began, there was no signal for the TV and no Wi-Fi in room, I called them about the problems a couple of times and no one ever came to fix them, I ended up just reading a book and was unable to book my next reservations for my next trip. Managers and Staff needs work on customer service

Monica B.
United States
December 16, 2013
Better internet connection
No comment really
Need better internet connection, breakfast must always fill up don't wait until food run out, waiter or restaurant staff must be always attentive not just like stand in one side talking each other.

Koen J.
Belgium
December 16, 2013
Beds can use improvement,
Great breakfast, nice marble bathrooms & attentive staff (except the bag carrier)
Overall ok! Just the guy who took the bags in the room insisted to get a tip by waiting in the room after having explained all the details of the room. That was a bit uncomfortable.

Jaimin P.
United States
December 10, 2013
OK for non-family. No customer service at Receptin
cost and nothing else
Hotel is looking to get each and every penny out of you as you walk-in. Not a great neighborhood. You will get harassed about hooking you up as soon as you step out of the hotel door. Not a good choice if you are with a family. Great if you are single and looking for other things!

stanley J.
United States
December 07, 2013
Enjoyable with no major problems.
Cleanliness,excellent staff,great wifi access
Excellent my favorite Manila hotel in the price range

Jesus C.
Philippines
December 04, 2013
Nice
Nice, clean, comfortable