arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1506 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

eric A.
Philippines
October 26, 2013
good internet slow
room bathroom staff
its was great the breakfast was good the staff very friendly my only complaint was slow internet

Kenneth B.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2013
Good location, reasonable value and clean
Good location, reasonable value, clean
Good alternative if the Tune is full. You get breakfast too which was perfectly fine. Largish room, clean and comfortable bed. All good.

satoshi A.
Japan
October 25, 2013
Stuff always kind.
Kindness. Clean. Location
I always stay City Garden Suites because of good standerd of stuff.

Joan L.
Philippines
October 16, 2013
frustrating & confusing cz rm rate gud for 1 pax,
beeter buffet bkfst, clean room,near airport
very frustrating bec room rate quoted was only good for 1 pax. had to pay p600 for my hubby so stay was more expensive than other hotels in the same area.however,they upgraded our room cz of the above complaint.clean room but bed was too creaky and mattress was old.buffet bkfst was better than eurotel pedro gil branch but i prefer eurotel's location coz it is right across robinsons galleria and room rates are much way cheaper.staff attentive and accomodating.

Andrew M.
United States
October 15, 2013
Bad Exerperience with This Hotel
Location, Elevators Worked
Very bad experience with this hotel the AC and Shower both did not work and when we called mgmt they were rude and demanded extra money. Not happy.

Heah H.
Malaysia
October 15, 2013
Fun and Enjoyable
Clean, Convenience and Cheap - 3Cs
Satisfying and Friendly. It was a good experience and we had a lot of fun and enjoyable time walking to the nearby food and entertainment outlets in Mabini and Malate. It is just a walking distance to Cowboy Grill and you don't have to spend on expensive taxi fares or being duped by the taxi drivers for expensive fares during late hours

Craig W.
United States
October 10, 2013
Not bad for a hotel fpr shopping
bed, wide room, friendly staff
This is not so bad..Only if they check their shower if its working fine before a guest occupies the room, their staff is friendly.. the coffee surprised me so much..standard serving but very expensive and tasteless. The noise of the traffic can be heard from the outside but I wont blame them for that. The room surprised me it was huge.. and the bed was not so bad.

Allan L.
Philippines
October 09, 2013
Service with a Smile
Buffet Breakfast, Excellent Customer Service and Room Upgrade
Very relaxing. Enjoyed buffet breakfast. Thumbs up for excellent customer service.

DHANESH K.
India
October 09, 2013
the hotel staffs are very very polite and friendly
friendly staffs,neat and clean, very committed staffs
hotel accommodation was very nice, staffs dronn, oogi etc are very friendly , excellent room service.very nice locations.ermita streets are not good.

CHENG M.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
ok
quite place and near the city area and easy take the taxi.