or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Nanci T. Business travelers Brazil, May 15, 2013
OK hotel

good breakfast, friendly staff, clean
6
It was OK. Manila still lacks the understanding of service that other countries such as Thailand and Indonesia. We needed to get tickets for breakfast every morning. Disturbing was the very old caucasian male guests bringing their local young new 'girlfriends' for breakfast in the morning
P H. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
comfortable

clean, staff and location
8
Anatalie Y. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Our stay was comfortable

accessibility to malls
6
Stefan M. Families with older children Germany, May 8, 2013
My favorite Manila city hotel

Value for money; comfortable rooms; friendly staff
9.7
Have been here often, and will always come back to here. Best value for money in Manila.
P H. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
comfortable

location, staff and clean
7.7
Jijie F. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Clean and very accommodating people

Very clean, friendly staff and we'll organize
9.3
Wonderful! Nice and very clean place the rooms was clean and perfect place to stay. I chose this hotel every time I went to Manila. Awesome people and very accessible to anything you need. The wifi was great!
Poh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
I enjoyed my stay.

Nice, clean and friendly.
9
I would have given a high grade if not for the noisy A/C.
Kida M. Groups Japan, April 30, 2013
Was comfortable.

Breakfast, clean room, close to Robinson. However, it was a drawback of the street children that there are many around.
6
Jonathan C. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
simply great.

value for money, wide choices of breakfast buffet and clean and nice room.
10
The overnight stay was great. The room was very clean and the amenities complete. Very accomodating staff.
Cherry Q. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Very comfortable and a happy one

The service,cleanliness of the room,the central location to shops
9.3
Very comfortable one service makes a difference except with the shower curtain too short it flooded all the time my husband and I had a shower very irritating I have to lay every single towel we had grrrr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05