arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 Benjamin W.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
Comfortable, Value for $$
Good customer service, Clean rooms,
Good. Large and clean rooms. Near to airport. Interesting nightlife. Close to eateries and mall.

7.3 Zach M.
United States
September 28, 2013
For Malate area, this is one of the better hotels
The food is good, room is big, allow 2 device online free wifi
I will stay here again. The price/value is pretty good, the room was good size (I had the 1 bedroom suite). The gym was VERY small. You are able to go online using 2 devices but their logout system messed up my phone for a while. The room service I ate was very delicious. The location is not so great, as soon as step outside you'll get hassled by beggars or people trying to "help" you find things that you are not wanting nor asking for. 24hr Ministop very nearby.

8 Aileen F.
Philippines
September 27, 2013
great hotel
new facilities.. comfortable rooms.. quality service
great experience.. accommodating staff.. great buffet breakfast.. would love to stay here again on my next trip..

5.3 Edgar L.
United States
September 27, 2013
Ok. Average. Hotel Policies are not flexible
location to St Luke Extension Clinic, price, close to night life
I booked this hotel for my fiance and my infant son, for their medical exams at St. Luke's extension clinic. Due to that time of the month for her, we were forced to reschedule to appointment booking and also the hotel dates, the hotel was not flexible and charged us a fee to do this. I'll never stay at this chain of hotels again.

3 Giuseppe P.
Australia
September 26, 2013
disgusting , pathethetic , unexplaiable
there was nothing good about this hotel
as a world wide traveller i have never expereienced such incompetence in all my life

7.3 Leslie Y.
Philippines
September 25, 2013
Fine. Relaxing.
Large Room. Free upgrade. Location and price.
It was good except for the slow check-in and check-out. Hotel guard did not offer any help while i was getting my car in an open area during a hard rain.

10 Rachel R.
Philippines
September 23, 2013
I had the best stay! Friendly courteous staff!
Very clean and organized; buffet breakfast was so sumptuous; friendly courteous staff; and most importantly very affordable with the luxury of stay.
My husband had a wonderful stay at this luxurious yet affordable hotel. He narrated a lot of good things about this hotel. It was a relaxing day for him after a bad experience from another hotel, that prompted me to do early check-out for him and didn't complete his itinerary. My husband slept so comfortably and had a sumptuous breakfast the following morning. According to him, there were many menu to choose. The staff were so friendly and courteous too! Definitely we will visit this hotel again the next time we visit Manila. :)

6 Jumer C.
Philippines
September 23, 2013
Affordable price
Price, location, clean rooms
Rooms are clean and modern, breakfast is good, although wifi is free but had several connection issues

5 Jumer C.
Philippines
September 23, 2013
An affordable comfort
Location, affordable, clean and modern
Stayed at this hotel a coupe times but never had any issue till now. Took an hour or so for check-in, whats even worst is that we booked for 2 separate rooms non-smoking but only 1 is available and was told that the keys to the other room will follow. When we got to the first room, it smelled like cigarette smoke despite the request of a non-smoking room. We called the front desk and was told to come down and have our room changed. It took almost another hour before finally got the room, but they were so generous to upgrade the room free of charge. The other room was still not available, so we just decided to go out of the hotel and come back later. We got back 2 hours later but to our surprise the other room was still not ready, we had to wait for 30 mins before it was ok.

9 Sameer W.
India
September 21, 2013
value for money
room decor , cleaniness, location