arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Stephen M.
United States
September 13, 2013
Nice Hotel
clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
1st time to stay here. the shower was big with nice, hot water. highly recommend

8 Stephen M.
United States
September 13, 2013
Nice hotel
friendly staff, nice hot water, good breakfast
enjoyable, 2nd time to stay here; highly recommend

8 Stephen P.
Australia
September 13, 2013
nice hotel
nice room, staff ,food
it was nice to stay here near in bars where we can drink and play pool, friendly staff near in shopping malls and bank's, near in rizal park where you can walk.

6.7 Jeffrey K.
United States
September 12, 2013
Nice location
Location, price, value
Comfortable, clean located close to nightlife, airport, money changer, friendly staff

4.7 goh S.
Singapore
September 12, 2013
bad service the reception staff charge me 600peso
there nothing good bad service wen my girlfriend came to visit me front desk man staff charge me 600pesos to visit me each time total charge me 1200pesos . every hotel in malate the can alot friend
very bad i will not stay ur hotel anymore i came regularly there. i stay the hotel around mabini no promblem wen my girlfriend visit me, she came 2day to visit me i have to pay 600pesos. 2 day she come i have to pay 1200pesos 4 that i ask ur staff why must i pay 4 it. i stay lotus garden tune hotel n mabini mansion no problem wen my girlfriend visit me i dont have to pay. pls look in the matter as i am not happy abt it is not thew money .u r not a five star hotel.

6 Jonathan C.
United States
September 12, 2013
go elsewhere, there are much better budget hotels.
great staff, decent hotel,

6.3 RITCHIE C.
Philippines
September 12, 2013
Comfortable stay
Fast check in, friendly staff, adequate room
It is pleasant. Value for money but do not compromise the comfort, cleanliness and safety

7 kedar S.
India
September 10, 2013
Good and satisfactory
Staff Breakfast near to beach
It was just O k and I stayed for Only one night so it is verydifficult to evaluate the all things about Hottle. k

8.3 Jeff B.
United States
September 10, 2013
good ad covient
availability, price, location

7 Finnbarr M.
United States
September 09, 2013
Poor Internet
Large Clean Room
On my latest stay at this hotel, the Internet was extremely poor and non-existent for several hours in the early morning. Upon reporting the problem to the front desk, they said that they were aware of the problem and it would be fixed when a particular member of staff reported for work at 9am. I then discovered that I had no hot water in the room which was on the 8th floor. Turns out that there are a pair of valves under the sink that have to be opened to turn on the hot water. Floor staff had no idea why these valves were turned off.