Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining Area
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1472 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
James P. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Decent and comfortable

Safe area, comfortable and decent rooms
6
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Sungsik J. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2013
If you want to do some night life stay here

location, night life, clean room/ food
10
location is good for night life. not good for your travelling. I went there w/ my gf. i wouldn't revisit there with my gf. may with my friends. Breakfast is good and I had some trouble with taxi driver and the security guard solved it for me. Overall(moneywise) It was fair.
Report this review
Zoe B. Families with young children New Zealand, June 24, 2013
Very comfortable room to relax

Newer, reasonable rate for a suite, comfortable bed
7.7
It was good. I just had a technical problem with Agoda in regards to our booking in this hotel. But the staff refused to offer any help regarding the issue. Not quite flexible. They asked me to pay more instead. Their spa package was a real crap. The worst spa I ever had due to lack of professionalism and inadequate service. It is expensive too with the amount of services and time they offered. So I suggest not to buy this package from the hotel. The hotel itself is located in the red district area, so expect the noise day and night particularly if you choose the view side. In fairness, it is close to the malls, local restaurants, cafes, some fast foods, and a few tourist spots in Manila eg. Luneta, Intramuros, etc. The complimentary buffet breakfast is great, but offer very little international food.
Report this review
Gerard B. Families with young children Canada, June 23, 2013
very good value

staff was excellent, food was good, and centrally located
7.3
Report this review
Tom R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Good location, but bad plumbing

Location to St. Luke's
5
Problems with the flooding in the bathroom was not resolved during our stay.
Report this review
Seungcheol W. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
friendly hotel

kindness.clean anywhere within easy reach
7.3
lt is comfortable. but thebreakfast is not really. friendly staff
Report this review
Knott C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Did not enjoy stay as hotel rooms were small

Staff were OK, though did not understand some of the rules
4
The hotel is difficult for taxis who always seem to want a surcharge. Room quality average at best
Report this review
Dolores T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Great costumer service.

Food, costumer service, amd location.
8.7
Report this review
Cecilia B. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
Great Place

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Fast internet
9
Report this review
Hyacinth C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
affordable and clean...

location, convenience, affordability
6
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1036 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01