or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Gian K. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice and great

good for budget
8.3
Stayed here for new year and it all went well. Room is quite big for us as expected.
Joanna M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
The Perfect Place to Stay every time I'm in Manila

Great location, great service and staff, I like the rooms
9.3
The staff upgraded my room [Superior without breakfast] to a much larger room for the same rate. They attended to all my needs and made sure I was comfortable. The staff are very friendly and even the Chief Security officer [who I found out later was also from my hometown]went out of their way to make us feel at home.
Hans P. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2012
Nice and clean hotel, very friendly staff

not far from airport, very close to shopping mall Robinson
9
The hotel is situated in Ermita, not too far from airport. The proximity to the big Robinson mall is a big advantage, as well as being in the middle of nightlife. The hotel romms are clean, WiFi is working perfectly, the breakfast is very good with good variety. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful
Joanna M. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
The Perfect Place to stay every time I'm in Manila

comfortable rooms and facilities, great location, nice service
9.3
I stay at City Garden suites every time I am in Manila. Its location is perfect for me because I am very familiar with the surrounding area. The room was a little small but when I came back after 2 days [Dec. 2931] the staff upgraded me and my daughter to a much bigger and nicer room for the same rate. It was a nice gesture and recognition of my preference for City Garden Suites.
Raymond P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Good rooms, but road noise from Mabini Street....

Good quality room and larger than expected.
7
I decided to give this hotel a try as I stay in Ermita sometimes as I fly out of the Philippines. The hotels staff was very nice and check in was very fast. The room was of better and larger quality than had expected. However,from my room I could hear all the traffic noise from Mabini Street below. I had an early flight and needed to get up at 4 am, so I had a hard time sleeping with the road noise. I only got 4 hours or so of sleep, making my 21 hour journey very tiring. Overall, the hotel was quite nice, but the road noise will most likely keep me from staying there again. I really like the rooms for the price, so to bad about the road noise.
Patrick M. Families with young children United States of America, December 14, 2012
Not bad, served its purpose

Close to Saint Lukes Extension Hospital
6.3
Stayed here for a required medical at St. Lukes. It was close and you could walk. It was a little older hotel, but it was fairly clean and the staff was typical for such a price. Smiled and did their job just fine. The room we had was kind of a suite and quite big. It was great for the kids with a couch and an extra TV. The foods were fine, and there are places nearby to get whatever you want to eat. It is also near a bigger mall and the US embassy if you need to go there for an interview. I would go here again if I needed something in the area. I also love the City Garden in Makati.
Donald E. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
A great little hotel... Five star service

A real bargain for the money and very close to St. Luke's
10
City Garden Hotel is a great little hotel. The rooms are nice and clean, the showers are great with lots of pressure and hot water. The staff at the desk are fast, polite and friendly. Security is great and the bell boy Mr. Dindo is outstanding, he will gladly help you with your luggage, your rooms, with directions or any needs you might have with a smile. The restaurant is outstanding and the breakfast buffet is the best with great food and service. Five Star service at a Three Star price ... A+
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located very close to St. Luke's, for those that are taking the physical exam for a visa. Also a short walk to the U.S. Embassy. Also just a short walk to the mall and several parks. The area is safe to walk in but as always be careful and alert, the people are polite and friendly.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
great hotel good location

nice room, clean, good shower ,wifi free.
7.7
good friendly staff no request a problem, breakfast good,nice bar. (only thing not good was tv reception)
Per J. Couples Norway, December 12, 2012
A good hotel.

Clean, good service, good food.
9.3
City Garden is one of the best hotels for that price. Everything was to to standard and above what to expect at a hotel to that price. I reccomend the hotel to anyone that wants good service for a moderate price.
Abhimongkol K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2012
Good Service, Good Location, Nice Room

New Room and Clean
9.3
very nice place here. all service staffs are very nice person. new room & clean, good air-condition, good bed, good bathroom & good breakfast buffet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Robinson Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Loft

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01