arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Marichu S.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms
Comfortable room, clean, large room
It was good stay for 1 night. Clean, comfortable and large size room with bolt locker for your valuable items safety . But the only problem I had during my stay was the air condition was a bit noisy. but so far the hotel itself was great and good buffet breakfast.

Wayne A.
Australia
August 22, 2013
Excellent value for money
Cleanliness, staff, breakfast
My stay was most enjoyable with the staff being very obliging. If I had one complaint is that it took the staff a long time to clear the used tables at breakfast which meant that peopl had no clean tables to sit at ?????

Johanna C.
Philippines
August 19, 2013
My children loved their stay here
Staff, bathroom, clean room
Staff are accomodating, my children stayed here for 2 days. They were properly accomodated

Johanna C.
Philippines
August 18, 2013
Okay
Bathroom, cleanliness, bedroom
My kids enjoyed their stay at the hotel, very Convenient and so close at St Lukes Clinic

Louis R.
United States
August 16, 2013
Good Hotel for Short Stays
Price...Location...Staff Peformance
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past when transitioning to Cebu City through manila. The hotel is good for the solo traveler or single customer WITHOUT children. The hotel is located near the red light district of downtown Manila. The hotel is close to the Robinson Mall with in walking distance where you can find many many restaurants and alot of shopping at reasonable prices.

youn C.
South Korea
August 15, 2013
It was nice hetel compare to the price.
cleaness, friendly staf. breakfast
This hotel is small but comfortable. The facility is ok and I enjoyed the breakfast.

Douglas C.
United States
August 15, 2013
Great room at a great price
spacious room, good location near US embassy, good staff

Arlyn P.
Philippines
August 13, 2013
Comfort and friendly staff
Good location, near to city life and shopping area
My experience was perfect. Hassle free. I never tried to dine at the restaurant yet, so i don't have any comment with their food.

andrew J.
United States
August 13, 2013
a good visit
location, location, location
The only problem with my stay was the hidden fee. Just be up front and we will be happy.

John W.
Australia
August 12, 2013
Nice stay, nice hotel
comfortable, relaxing, nightlife
Slow check in, not so friendly staff and didnt help with any questions that needed to be answered, Major major problems with quests even if the booking is for 2 people.. Nice rooms