Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1444 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Jijie F. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Clean and very accommodating people

Very clean, friendly staff and we'll organize
9.3
Wonderful! Nice and very clean place the rooms was clean and perfect place to stay. I chose this hotel every time I went to Manila. Awesome people and very accessible to anything you need. The wifi was great!
Report this review
Poh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
I enjoyed my stay.

Nice, clean and friendly.
9
I would have given a high grade if not for the noisy A/C.
Report this review
Kida M. Groups Japan, April 30, 2013
Was comfortable.

Breakfast, clean room, close to Robinson. However, it was a drawback of the street children that there are many around.
6
Report this review
Jonathan C. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
simply great.

value for money, wide choices of breakfast buffet and clean and nice room.
10
The overnight stay was great. The room was very clean and the amenities complete. Very accomodating staff.
Report this review
Cherry Q. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Very comfortable and a happy one

The service,cleanliness of the room,the central location to shops
9.3
Very comfortable one service makes a difference except with the shower curtain too short it flooded all the time my husband and I had a shower very irritating I have to lay every single towel we had grrrr
Report this review
Amy C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2013
We had a great time staying at this hotel.

cleanliness, quite and accessibility
8.3
Its good we dont have any problem encountered.We had a good breakfast and staffs are accomodating. Its very accessible to the shopping mall and restaurants. I Can recommend this hotel to m other friends who wish to travel in Manila area.
Report this review
Vincent H. Couples Canada, April 26, 2013
Not a positive stay

Close to the airport, and to the shopping centre
6
Report this review
Samuel A. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
comfortable "home" in Manila

big room, respectful staff, good enough location
9
Check in and out was easy. Hotel staff were friendly and respectful. We were 3 adults and the junior suite was adequate. Breakfast was adequate . Hot items include eggs any way you want them; chicken adobo,sausage links, mami soup, pork dish . Room has balcony, safety deposit box, mini fridge. 2 beds , 1 sofa, 2flat screen tvs, coffee maker,ironing board. Located in Mabini , easy to get taxi or jeepney ride. Price reasonable . Except for airport transfer, you will be charged at least 1,500 pesos ( 38$). Taxi will cost you only 10$ approx. Overall, a good stay
Report this review
Ravi A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Average hotel with poor customer service

location, cleanliness, average internet
5.3
The staff was very unfriendly and even rude at times. When checking in, staff was rude - he even interrupted me twice while I was asking him questions. When I was leaving, the doorman tried really hard to sell me on using his friend at 4x the price of a metered taxi to the airport!
Report this review
Simon B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Pleasant stay, close to everything

Close to city nightlife
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02