Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1443 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
A great place to stay

Good location, Sightseeing, Culture
7.7
The hotel is close to the U.S. Embassy, easy to get around Manila, nice places to easy, I would stay there every time that I visit Manila.
Report this review
Donald P. Groups New Zealand, April 18, 2013
Location in manila

Clean, comfortable and great bar at the entrance
8.3
Good hotel to stay if you want to stay in the down town Manila area. Lots of Restarauts and shopping also night life for the a fun night out
Report this review
Rampelthels L. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Disappointing!

The room/bell boy was the only good thing about our stay Attentive and Respectful!
3.3
My husband and I checked in late around 11:40 am. We called the hotel and informed them that we are coming late and prepare our room then since it is already prepaid we assume that the said room is readly available. We were given a room after 30 mins and found out that there were electrical problems on that room it will turn off every hour. I called the receptionist and they send somebody to fix it but still it ned 4 times beofre they decided to transfer us to another room at 6 am. It was the most disturbing and disappointing stay ever! I woul'dnt recommend this hotel. Incompetent Front desk staffs and even the night shift manager was not able to meet the needs of their clients!
Report this review
Antonio T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Very nice and affordable. Would stay again without

cleaniness, attentiveness, quiet
9
It was very nice I would stay again. Very nice room with affordable prices.
Report this review
Sannie P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2013
Staff are friendly, clean room and good breakfast

Affordable, close to the shopping mall and ocean park
10
Report this review
Allister H. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Best for single travellers or couples

Nice breakfast, friendly manager and staff, OK for shopping
6.7
Report this review
Wolfgang B. Couples Germany, April 10, 2013
nice,good location,friendly staff

staff,place,clean
3.7
nice,good location,friendly staff,not far to shoppingcenters and airport,dont forget to visit the oceanaquariums and harbourview restaurant
Report this review
Lin Z. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Easy access to shopping areas.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to shopping areas.
6.3
Report this review
Joel J. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
very near to US EMBASSY

value for money, near US embassy and good staff
8
Report this review
Joel J. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
very near to US EMBASSY

value for money, near US embassy and good staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05