or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1364 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1364)
Sort by:
James S. Solo travelers Canada, November 26, 2012
Great Staff...Great (included) breakfast...

Central to many Manila sights......and Manila Bay!
8
I love the people (staff) at City Gardens. They have always treated well and make every attempt to provide the service I am hoping for. I have seen many tourists whining to the front desk, here....well, if you want the same hotel attributes that you have at home....pay 3X as much for your room.....and stay home!!! I always wonder why these whiners travel in the first place! Bite me!!!!
James S. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2012
some polici\y changes

Great service, and great breakfast included
8.3
i will return to this centrally located hotel. the staff are positive and helpful. my only criticism was the change in policy relating to bed type...something that i hacd not experienced in past visits.
Gerard S. Couples Canada, November 24, 2012
small but clean and safe hotel

good value for money; friendly staff
6
hotel is within walking distance of Robinson shopping center; rooms are small but clean and quiet; staff is friendly; breakfast included with room a bit to basic; not much choice of food
Shopping Tip: Robinson center is huge with many food and store choices and within walking distance
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2012
Staffs on Front desk have been changed

Friendly satffs
7.3
Staffs on Front desk have been changed. Limited staffs. No smiling, late responce. Bell boys are very friendly and very good.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Hotel is centrally located

The rooms are clean
8
This hotel is within walking distance to Roberson shopping mall and near the US Embassy. However, outside the hotel is dirty, smelly streets, beggar in front of the hotel; however, the price of the hotel is good and a great place to stay for 1 or 2 days to either visit the US Embassy or transfer to the Airport.
Ronald S. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2012
My Favorite Ermita Hotel

Suites are really nice
10
Beware the 5th floor as it is under renovation. My room was so bad that we had to request a move...went down to 3rd floor and room was wonderful. Really nice breakfast buffet too. I will stay here again for sure.
Philip D. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2012
Close to US Embassy, St Luke's hospital

Walking distance to Robinsons mall
8.7
We moved to this hotel after staying at the Luxor Suites to try it out. The sheets and furniture in the room were nice and the staff was very efficient and friendly. Check in was quick and friendly as was our check out. I booked with buffet breakfast and that was ok but nothing great. We had a superior room that was pretty small and the little window looked into a wall. Overall, it was a clean and friendly place for the price. If it had a nice view I would have been happier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went ice skating at the Mall of Asia. Fun
Wilailuck N. Business travelers November 15, 2012
Locate in the old district, quite clean+ibreakfa

Free wifi and variety of breakfast choice
7.3
City garden suit hotel locate in the part of old area of Manila close to Robinson in a walking distance. But not recommend to walk at night, I think it's not safe enough for foreigner. We stay in one bedroom suit, quite clean but a little bid smell of cigarate. If you stay in lower floor, you may heard some noise from street around the hotel. Bed and pillow is in good condition.
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Small room close to shopping mall

clean rooms
6
easy to access by public transport. too much of noisy durign the stay ..due to some repairing works in various rooms
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, November 12, 2012
not good
2
very expensive,..not good stafff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Loft

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06