arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Dolores O.
Philippines
June 18, 2013
Great costumer service.
Food, costumer service, amd location.

8.7 Emmanuel M.
Philippines
June 15, 2013
It was a great stay in the hotel with the family
budget hotel, near establishments and the ocean park and mall of asia, great buffet breakfast

5.7 Raymond R.
Canada
June 11, 2013
was fine medium average
internet was good ,rooms were not really nice
well first of all they did not mention that the blachole music lounge was under construction which made me really disappointed

8 Gino B.
Australia
June 10, 2013
Good Value and Pleasant stay
Close to Sopping, Nightlife and good value

5 Melvyn P.
Australia
June 06, 2013
Budget Hotel with Budget facilities.
There was nothing that you class as good about this Hotel
The bathroom is pathetically small and really only big enough for a toilet, yet they cram a bath tub, wash basin, and toilet into this small area. Water leaking from somewhere after a shower which floods the bathroom floor. Toilet blocked and had to get maintenance staff to attend on a couple of occasions. Room cleaning staff don't completely clean the room, particularly in the bathroom. Noisy wall mounted air conditioner.

5.3 Melvyn P.
Australia
June 05, 2013
An Average Hotel that needs some additional Staff
Only one good thing was the great Chinese Restaurant (Hong Kong Tea House) just done the road from the Hotel
The room (Deluxe) was average at best. The bathroom is extremely small and all of the plumbing fixtures need attention. The wall type air conditioner is very noisy and for light sleepers (like me) it is difficult to enjoy a good nights sleep. Two small bottles of complimentary water is only available for the first day (at check-in) and then is not replaced for the rest of your stay. The Hotel also charges 15 pesos for one small bucket of ice for your room. Most Hotels offer this service free of charge.

10 Allan Y.
Philippines
June 03, 2013
Modern, Chic, and very well served hotel
Dindo the manager, the cleanliness, the food

10 Allan Y.
Philippines
June 03, 2013
Excellent place to kick back relax and enjoy stay
Dindo is an excellent general manager, the food is delicious and reasonably priced to an extent, and the service is excellent
The internet here works fine. Which is very rare in the Philippines as bandwidth is sparing. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The attentiveness of staff is very important. They did this aspect justice. The food is delicious and unique. Very custom items for breakfast allowing you to pick and choose your style of soup, salad, etc. Dindo, the manager, is an excellent asset to this establishment. He made me feel like a friend right from the moment I arrived and did his best to ensure that I surprised my wife with my arrival from the airport. I really enjoyed myself so much here. I will be staying here more often as my travels permit as you should too!

7 Yu S.
Malaysia
June 02, 2013
Good comfortable clean walking distances tcasinos
Clean, food, staff, decoration easy access to nearby area.

9.3 Brenda T.
Philippines
June 02, 2013
Very comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, fast service
I enjoyed my stay, staffs were friendly and accomodating, the place is close to the U.S embassy and the room is clean and comfortable.