Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1512 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Raymond R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
was fine medium average
internet was good ,rooms were not really nice
well first of all they did not mention that the blachole music lounge was under construction which made me really disappointed
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Gino B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Value and Pleasant stay
Close to Sopping, Nightlife and good value
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Melvyn P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Budget Hotel with Budget facilities.
There was nothing that you class as good about this Hotel
The bathroom is pathetically small and really only big enough for a toilet, yet they cram a bath tub, wash basin, and toilet into this small area. Water leaking from somewhere after a shower which floods the bathroom floor. Toilet blocked and had to get maintenance staff to attend on a couple of occasions. Room cleaning staff don't completely clean the room, particularly in the bathroom. Noisy wall mounted air conditioner.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Melvyn P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
An Average Hotel that needs some additional Staff
Only one good thing was the great Chinese Restaurant (Hong Kong Tea House) just done the road from the Hotel
The room (Deluxe) was average at best. The bathroom is extremely small and all of the plumbing fixtures need attention. The wall type air conditioner is very noisy and for light sleepers (like me) it is difficult to enjoy a good nights sleep. Two small bottles of complimentary water is only available for the first day (at check-in) and then is not replaced for the rest of your stay. The Hotel also charges 15 pesos for one small bucket of ice for your room. Most Hotels offer this service free of charge.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Allan Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Modern, Chic, and very well served hotel
Dindo the manager, the cleanliness, the food
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Allan Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent place to kick back relax and enjoy stay
Dindo is an excellent general manager, the food is delicious and reasonably priced to an extent, and the service is excellent
The internet here works fine. Which is very rare in the Philippines as bandwidth is sparing. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The attentiveness of staff is very important. They did this aspect justice. The food is delicious and unique. Very custom items for breakfast allowing you to pick and choose your style of soup, salad, etc. Dindo, the manager, is an excellent asset to this establishment. He made me feel like a friend right from the moment I arrived and did his best to ensure that I surprised my wife with my arrival from the airport. I really enjoyed myself so much here. I will be staying here more often as my travels permit as you should too!
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Yu S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good comfortable clean walking distances tcasinos
Clean, food, staff, decoration easy access to nearby area.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Brenda T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, fast service
I enjoyed my stay, staffs were friendly and accomodating, the place is close to the U.S embassy and the room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

DAVID E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel with good staff
Big rooms, Great Food and good service
A great hotel with very good staff got a free coffee while waiting to make sure room was ready. the food was great had a good selection for breakfast.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

p H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
clean, staff and location
Reviewed May 29, 2013