or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
great hotel good location

nice room, clean, good shower ,wifi free.
7.7
good friendly staff no request a problem, breakfast good,nice bar. (only thing not good was tv reception)
Per J. Couples Norway, December 12, 2012
A good hotel.

Clean, good service, good food.
9.3
City Garden is one of the best hotels for that price. Everything was to to standard and above what to expect at a hotel to that price. I reccomend the hotel to anyone that wants good service for a moderate price.
Abhimongkol K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2012
Good Service, Good Location, Nice Room

New Room and Clean
9.3
very nice place here. all service staffs are very nice person. new room & clean, good air-condition, good bed, good bathroom & good breakfast buffet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Robinson Mall
Per J. Couples Norway, December 9, 2012
A very good hotel

Clean, good food.
9
I liked the hotel and can reccomend it to any in need of a good place to stay in Manila.
Travel tip: Reccomended.
Zayed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2012
lovely stay

near to sea, walk
7.7
i liked my stay, very clean, nice and safe, staff helpful but i had problem with the room phone,, and all my stay they promise to fix it but they never did. the location is near to sea, airport, mall of asia. but the around streets are very dirty. at nite its scary there. ppl sleep on street and many poor kids around ....
Shopping Tip: dont miss robenson mall very near
Zayed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 3, 2012
lovely stay

location good for nitlife
8
i liked my stay, very clean, nice and safe, staff helpful but i had problem with the room phone,, and all my stay they promise to fix it but they never did. the location is near to sea, airport, mall of asia. but the around streets are very dirty. at nite its scary there. ppl sleep on street and many poor kids around ....
Nightlife Tip: the clube, insomina is near and amazing
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Enjoyed this hotel

Very nice rooms. Nice bed. Good service
10
I really enjoyed being at this hotel. Very professional and extremely clean rooms. I liked this place for its professionalism, cleanliness, and good price.
Nigel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Good features, located in tourist distreict

Well appointed rooms and buffet breakfast
9
easy to find - a large sign overhangs the street! once inside the hotel is of a good standard. buffet breakfast is ample and some items are cooked to order. just annoying that you have to collect breakfast vouchers every morning.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Mall is just round the corner
Marris B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2012
Clean hotel

Friendly and accomodating staff
6
Im happy, a.bt contentef with the.service. And thank.you.
Maricris F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2012
accessible

Neighborhood,near to scenic views..
8
The hotel lobby is elegant and simple.Staffs are hospitable and helpfull.showed my room and helped me how to operate some things.the room is clean and comfortable.i like different channels on tv.the breakfast was good mixed with Filipino and American food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01