Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1517 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Brenda T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, fast service
I enjoyed my stay, staffs were friendly and accomodating, the place is close to the U.S embassy and the room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

DAVID E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel with good staff
Big rooms, Great Food and good service
A great hotel with very good staff got a free coffee while waiting to make sure room was ready. the food was great had a good selection for breakfast.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

p H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
clean, staff and location
Reviewed May 29, 2013

p H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable
location, staff and clean
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Jumer C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
An affordable luxury
Location, hotel wide free wifi access, breakfast
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Stefan M. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
My favorite Manila city hotel
Best value for money; clean and comfortable rooms; good location
Always a relaxing and comfortable stay; will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Stefan M. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
My favorite Manila city hotel
Value for money; comfortable rooms; friendly staff
Have been here often, and will always come back to here. Best value for money in Manila.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Mary L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice and accessible within Manila area
Just accessible and the US embassy. Good place for an overnight stay when you need to attend to something important within Manila area
Overall it was fine since we only needa place to stay overnight. The room was clean enough but our bathroom smells cigarette even the kids vomplain about it. Food in the buffet breakfast and staff service can still be improved.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

darryl E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
No fuss, clean hotel, good value for money.
Good Staff, Good Location, Good nightlife area.
Good stay, easy check in and check out, friendly and competent staff, room good, aside from waterleak from pluming in bathroom.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

portia N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good stay
Near us embassy office
Reviewed May 23, 2013