arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Sharon A.
Philippines
March 12, 2013
great location
great location and good breakfast
I've been booked at this hotel everytime I am in Manila since 2008. Staff are friendly, selection of food is good and the access to Mall of Asia and NAIA is perfect!

4.3 Jerome S.
United States
March 12, 2013
Great Room Staff
Location is Great for close to the beach
My stay was very unpleasant because I requested a queen bed and was given a room with two beds pushed together that was not even level between them to sleep on. So you always wake from feeling like your falling out the bed. The booking was supposed to be with breakfast, but their breakfast was very small and the fruit was not fresh. After checking in my room the hotel staff came to my room saying they gave me the wrong room that was in bad shape more than the first room. I will NEVER stay in this hotel again.

8 RONILDA F.
Australia
March 09, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service
bedroom that we stayed in
I like this hotel for the fact is near of everything.

9 Jeffrey S.
United States
March 09, 2013
Comfortable Hotel in Convenient location
Comfort, Location, Service
The hotel stay was terrific! I had problems with my key card entry system and could not enter my room. The hotel, quickly provided me with a new room. They are very attentive to details.

8.3 Katheryn F.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
Great place!
just walking distance to US Embassy and malls..
the service was great, employees were friendly and they gave us a complimentary drinks while waiting for our room. room was a bit smaller for a junior suite and bathroom was too small as well. they don't have spare room keycard just only one for the 3 of us. wifi is free, that is hotel wide.. food in the restaurant was okay for breakfast. overall stay was satisfactory..

5.3 Janet P.
Philippines
March 02, 2013
Too noisy you can't sleep
near shopping center and sightseeing
It was our first time to stay here. We like the Makati branch very much so we tried the Manila branch. However, we were very disappointed. The rooms are not sound proof so you can here everything outside the room. Our room was near another room who turns his music so loud all day to dawn. We complained a number of times but the staffs cannot control him as he is a regular customer. This means that as long as you are a regular customer, you can do whatever you want without regard for other customers. Really disappointed with the hotel.

2 hiroyuki K.
Japan
February 26, 2013
not good
very expensive,..not good stafff

8 alexander C.
Philippines
February 25, 2013
good location
near the mall
the hotel is very near the mall and the service is good, clean,and tidy. friendly and helpful. night life is good, plenty of restaurant and bars,you can enjoy the night dringking, dancing till morning

7.7 Zayed A.
Saudi Arabia
February 25, 2013
lovely stay
near to sea, walk
i liked my stay, very clean, nice and safe, staff helpful but i had problem with the room phone,, and all my stay they promise to fix it but they never did. the location is near to sea, airport, mall of asia. but the around streets are very dirty. at nite its scary there. ppl sleep on street and many poor kids around ....

8 Zayed A.
Saudi Arabia
February 25, 2013
lovely stay
location good for nitlife
i liked my stay, very clean, nice and safe, staff helpful but i had problem with the room phone,, and all my stay they promise to fix it but they never did. the location is near to sea, airport, mall of asia. but the around streets are very dirty. at nite its scary there. ppl sleep on street and many poor kids around ....