Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1517 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Leiv E. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
stayed two nights. comfortable. relatively clean
location, price, simplicity
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Mohammed A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
friendly staff, fast chk in, clean room.
clean room, good price, spray hose at bath seat.
great & I will stay in it againe so I recommend it to others.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Mohammad H. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Centrally located,City view,Fast internet
Centrally located,City view,Fast internet
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Jeffrey S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very Comfortable Stay!
The hotel was convenient to city life; the room was large and comfortable; the breakfast was terrific!
Reviewed April 03, 2013

peter Q. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
I always stopover here and am never disappointed.
Location staff and shopping
Twice a year I stopover on the way to and from the province and I am never disappointed
Reviewed April 02, 2013

peter Q. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Location to Robinsons Mall Ermita and the Airport
Location cleanliness friendly staff.
having stayed here on numerous occasions in the past I found the standard has remained very high and again i was not dissappointed this trip. Keep up the good work
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Jerome S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice stay
location, location, location
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Guy R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice place
Good breakfast, nice room, nice staff
Good experience for a short stay in Manila... too bad there isnt a pool
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Gerald C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Close to St Luke's Medical Center
Close to St Luke's Medical Center, Somewhat close to Robinson's Mall, Somewhat close to US Embassy
Breakfast was awful except for eggs. Adequate location close to St Luke's Medical center for medical exam. Not so close to US Embassy. Will stay at Bayview Park for embassy interview. Security minimal. Streets flood during rain storm. Bad neighborhood, but knew that in advance.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Anna M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Hotel
Good location, good internet connection
Good hotel, but a bit noisy. Okay service. Try the Best Western hotel right around the corner. Way better and their breakfast is the BEST!
Reviewed March 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: