Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1472 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Tommy P. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Report this review
Tam Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Report this review
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Normal hotel

Location, friendly staff and clean room
6
Pleasant stay but wifi is limited so its not free at all.
Report this review
Leroy R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
Worthwhile

Nice hotel and very close to what we needed
9
Our stay was excellent except for the lack of inclusion of the buffet breakfast in the room cost. I was sorry to hear that has been discontinued. The price for the buffet is borderline as to value.
Report this review
Kenyon C. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2015
Very comformatable

Location, Room, Staff
8
Very Good
Report this review
Myoungsop L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 21, 2015
It was affordable hotel

location
7.7
Not bad
Report this review
John K. Families with young children United States of America, March 4, 2015
stay close to St. Lukes

location to St Lukes Medical center
6
It's close and convenient
Report this review
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, February 25, 2015
Location near US Embassy

Location, Value, Size
6.3
3rd stay at the hotel for my fiance.
Report this review
Sonia F. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Not good to recommend

Zink is broken
2
Not that great
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1036 reviews Next page
City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07