Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1515 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mark F.
United States
January 18, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Staff and Location
My stay was excellent. I am a return guest - have stayed at this hotel for three times now. Each stary has met or exceeded my expectations. The staff is very efficient, friendly and try to do all within their power to accommodate and request. I have no complaints and will continue to stay there during future visits.

Otto B.
Germany
January 11, 2016
Again a good stay while in Manila -
Loacation - Friendlyness of Staff - Fairly good value for money -
As expected, as this is already the fourth time I have been staying there!

maxian L.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2016
Very comfortable and helpful staff
Location to everything is close, friendly staff, and good price to its accommodation
I really had a lovely time at time hotel and will go again

Ishak A.
Philippines
December 30, 2015
Good experience
Breakfast, location, value for money
Stayed here for three times. Always good experience.

Abigael L.
Philippines
December 20, 2015
very nice facilities, but lock in parking lot
the room are big, the staff are friendly, all facilities are clean
Very comfortable and relaxing

Finnbarr M.
United States
December 09, 2015
No hot water
Location
Unfortunately hot water was in short supply during my recent 2 day stay. At best the water was mildly warm.

Jeffrey P.
United States
December 02, 2015
Great value in good location
Location, value, cleanliness
Good choice for value in good location on the heart of Ermita. Staff is very accommodating

patrick D.
United States
November 30, 2015
Nice
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Nice price, staff,& buffet. My window in my room could close completely so I could hear the street noise but definitely would stay again. One negative was that there is a $12 fee for guests after 10pm

John K.
United States
November 29, 2015
City gardebn
Location cleanliness wifi
Good value

Jay R.
Philippines
November 29, 2015
Bad food, bad service
please dont avail of the buffet breakfast, it might ruin your entire day. better go to the nearest fastfood for breakfast. service is also awful


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: