arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1506 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Foon S.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2012
Rooms are spacious and location is convenient.
The convenient location.
The location of the hotel is good and not far from airport. The suite room is good but only if the lounge of the suite also with airconditioning is better. The bed and toilet are clean to use.

Takashi H.
Japan
August 11, 2012
Ok nice hotel
Good and clean
Good loction. Near to the centre of Manila. You can go karaoke, bar, casino on foot. But at night, I should go by taxi. You can go to bank money exchange near here with good exchange rate. You can use here with no trouble, good securities also.

Takashi H.
Japan
August 11, 2012
Good clean hotel
Safe
You stay here with no worry. Securities are good enough. You can go center of the city easily. Good transportation but crowded in Manila everywhere. You go night spots easily by walking. Bank moneny exchange Ali near here.

Takashi H.
Japan
August 11, 2012
Good clean
Near to night spots
Goodnear to the center of the city . Good for business. As well as night spots. You go anywhere from here. On foot. Bank money exchanger, Robinson supermarket, karaoke, casino and everywhere.

Russell O.
United States
August 10, 2012
Clean but loud
rooms very clean, buffet breakfast was good.
I the rooms at the front of the hotel are loud from street noise, my window would not close tight, and the hotel staff are loud when they are in the hallways cleaning.

Mark P.
Philippines
August 09, 2012
Lovely stay as always
Service with a smile and spacious room
the stay was indeed excellent as always. room was huge enough and everything that i needed was there (fridge, water heater, cabinet, etc.). i just don't like the idea of a having a separate bed then combining it together to have a queen size bed. we would also appreciate it if the wash area was sprayed by lysol or any disinfectant spray. but then again overall, the stay was great.

Chee L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2012
Nice hotel with great smile
clean
Our room was spacious, beautifully appointed as were the restroom facilities. The staff were polite, attentive, helpful and always so happy - it was infectious. Furthermore the level of service was first class. The hotel is ideally situated to enjoy all that Manila has to offer

Chee L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2012
Lovely hotel
clean and great
Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Our delux room is very comfortable and quite where we could have a good rest after all day long at the shopping centres. Beds were soft, not in a squishy way but in a comfortable I am so relaxed way! Breakfast buffet is very good with lots of choices.

maria C.
Philippines
August 02, 2012
Clean hotel with very reasonable price
good location, cheap and very clean
good service, room is very big for reasonable price and the service is great staffs are very polite

Pieter V.
Belgium
August 01, 2012
good location, spacious room
clean hotel
we were upgraded to a bigger room. friendly staff and bartender. nice buffet breakfast. no complaints