Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1495 reviews

1054 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1495)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
City garden stay

Very helpful staff, great location, nice,clean rooms
9
Great stay, very enjoyable, 3rd time there & would go again
John M. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7.7
Enjoyable
Raul L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Robert W. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Tommy P. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Tam Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Normal hotel

Location, friendly staff and clean room
6
Pleasant stay but wifi is limited so its not free at all.
Leroy R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
Worthwhile

Nice hotel and very close to what we needed
9
Our stay was excellent except for the lack of inclusion of the buffet breakfast in the room cost. I was sorry to hear that has been discontinued. The price for the buffet is borderline as to value.
Kenyon C. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2015
Very comformatable

Location, Room, Staff
8
Very Good
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1054 reviews Next page
City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02