or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2014
reasonable hotel

Friendly staff, reasonable rate, close location to shopping mall
8.3
Friendly staffs, reasonable room rate, close location to shopping mall. Risk for security alound the hotel area.
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, May 18, 2014
Cost performance is good

Reasonable rate, Friendly staffs, location close to shopping mall
8
Good location to shopping mall and restrantes. Friendly staffs and reasonal rate.
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
The service has dropped

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
5.7
I come to Manila every month and I always stay at this hotel. Of late, I found that the service standard has drop, especially their housekeeping. They were inconsistence in replacing the toothbrushes, shampoo and bath gel. Something is missing everyday for the 4 nights I am there. They even forgot to place new towels and complimentary water on one occasion. Comfort is important to me. The management really need to look into this. The rest of the staffs were however very friendly and helpful.
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2014
Location close to shopping mall, friendly staffs

Close to shopping mall and restrant, Friendly staffs, Noizy area
7.3
Friendly staff, Good access to Shopping mall, Air port. Noizy and denger area at night.
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2014
Wifi too slow and TV did not work

Location, Location Location
6.3
The promised WIFI did not work at a speed that I could use SKYPE, asking the hotel staff for assistance did not work, no one showed up. The TV did not work after day 1, again the staff did not assist. Contacting the manager she told me there was an new XD box install, which didn't make sense or fix the issue. This is my second stay at this hotel. But it will be my last.
Steve R. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
clean hotel, comfortable rooms, accomodating staff

this is a pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms, and most importantly, very friendly and accommodating staff
8
i had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. the rooms are clean and pleasant, all the staff with whom i had interaction were extremely well trained, accommodating and friendly, the location is good, close to robinsons place mall and the entertainment venues of ermita. i will stay there again
Benjamin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
room was clean but wifi is very slow

clean room, friendly staff,spacious room
7.7
Room is clean and spacious but the deluxe room dont have cable tv. I booked another 2 nights executive room, the cable tv was working already. Wifi was very bad. The whole week I stayed, the wifi was very slow and cant even support skype calls.
Christopher C. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
A nice centrally located hotel. Great value.

Location. Value. Good staff
8
I stayed 2 nights, was the best hotel I have stayed I central Manika. Nice restaurant and bar.
Jamie S. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
charged for five days but stayed one night real ba

over charged
8.3
charged for five days stayed one night kicked out now to get refund
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
Good location, staff, but poor facility

location, staff
5.7
Good, but disappoint on their facility. TV channel is very limited, and TV is CRT, there is not remote control to turn on airconditioner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03