Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Eric B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Huge Room!
8.3
Loved the room and the mini bar was well stocked. The stadd were very friendly and my room was spotless.
Li C. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
good

like
5
hotel location is fine, room also clean enough but missing supply like toilet paper and soap.
Simin L. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Clean sheets and great service

customer service
8.7
Every time we go to the philippines, my wife and i always book here because it feels like we are home
Simin L. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Our home in Manila

great service
8
whenever we are in manila, i always book our hotel here. the service is great. the rooms were clean this is very important to us. and the reception are very courteous and friendly. and the location is very accessible to almost everywhere in manila from the airport to the shopping malls to the tourist spots. it seems like i know all the people and feel at home everytime my wife and i book here.
Hideyuki O. Solo travelers Japan, January 18, 2012
Some of good staffs were not attended.

Very convenient place for shopping and restrant
6.7
generally, good hotel. this hotel is my staying place when i am in manila normally. because, staffs are very friendly and helpful for me. i found some of good staffs could not find during my stay in this time. new staff are not so friendly like good staffs. i was not so happy when i check in there was not available room then waiting more than 30 min. at the lobby. i wuoul like to recommend traveler who will be capable and flexable character to understand their service. i found a gentlman who looks arabian were shouting and claiming at the front desk.
Shopping Tip: 10min. for big mall Robinson from hotel.
James S. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2012
Great Location, Service (+Services) & Price

Great Location for strolling along Manila Bay, and historical spots. Room had good internet, air-conand more
7.7
i arrived in the late afternoon, not expecting to be checked in quickly, and shown to my room immediately. front desk staff were excellent! the room itself featured air con, good internet service, tv reception with many channels, in room safe, lots of storage, and clean throughout. and then they included breakfast! city gardens offers the beautiful rizal park, the walled city, manila bay,historical viewpoints and the us embassy, all within a 10 minute walk! if you don't enjoy your stay at city gardens.....look in your mirror! (there's three in the room) that's where the problem lies!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can stay out of the many bars and resturants nearby, take a few minutes not only to enjoy the beautiful Rizal Park, but also stroll around it! Embedded in the sidewalk, you will enjoy reading of the history of the great city of Manila, and the great county of the Philippines!
Cecilio C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2012
Never Again

Breakfast
3.7
i arrive in the hotel from a very long flight , i was very tired but it took me 30 minutes to check-in, the front desk staff are all unfriendly. another thing is i had to carry my own luggage , the staff never help me with my luggage but what really surprise me the most is the kind of room they give me. i book for a standard double room, i even stated that in my request upon booking because i want a big bed however when i arrive in the room i was shock to see a single bed.i called the front desk and ask why, they told me that i have to stick to that room since i'm the only one staying in the hotel.i was very disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: never ever get a cab outside the hotel. they they over charge.
Charles K. Business travelers South Korea, January 1, 2012
위치와 조건이 모두 좋았어요

룸이 편하게 되어 있더군요
8
Dear Friends, This Hotel is very Excellent!!! It is recommendabel to other turist.
Shopping Tip: You can enjoy shopping in Mall of Asia and Robinson. Those place is very near and can reach within 15 minutes by taxi.
Jason G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
nice comfortable hotel.good location. rooms clean.

the staff r great and very helpfull.alvin the bar man very nice and funny guy
8
I have stayed here several times wether it just be for one night as a stop off to some weremelse in phils or for a week and have allways had a great time.recomend checking it out.
Ananth M. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
Neat place to stay......

Clean, friendly staff...
7
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite... was pretty ok... found the shower rather small though... I guess that's part of the initial design that can't be changed. Anyways, pretty cozy place to stay... except the internet in the room is terribly slow. And they charge like 50pesos for each tiny bottle of water at checkout... Otherwise, room service was good... and food.. a little pricier than outside but fairly good and available most of the time, especially when you're feeling lazy to go out into the smog of manila...
Shopping Tip: robinson's shopping mall is just a 5 minutes walk away...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Loft

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03