arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1506 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

luzviminda L.
Philippines
June 05, 2012
Nice hotel but not so good service
Restaurant and waiters
We reserved two rooms, the first room was great, but the other room has faulty Air Conditioning and is very hot and humid.

FABIEN H.
France
June 04, 2012
CHarming Hotel, and really smily people around
Easy to react, easy to get your orders, nno problem either..
Well.. It's not my first time to come to this hotel. So it's not a big surprise for me. Despite of the vincinity, you will find very close to it the Robinson mall, very convenient to find anything you need. Really anything. Prise are cheaper than in the Greenbelt or the other mall. THios area is close to nice bar's and restaurants (if you are not looking fort 5 stars) Anyway, just for a stop over it's enough good and easy to find place to enjoy. THen just think about your next step. BE aware to always use a cab with a taxi meter. Just change it if the guy doesn't want to use it or tells you that he doesn't have any.

luzviminda L.
Philippines
May 29, 2012
Nice hotel but not so very nice service
Clean rooms and bathrooms
We were not given a good service and some of the rooms have faulty airconditioning system.

Joseph B.
Norway
May 29, 2012
"A suitable place for a loner traveler."
Good for business and leisure.
it is my second stay on the hotel and they gave me a suitable room. it was better than the first one. the room attendants and cleaners are very friendly and helpful. although the comfort room has a little bit problem this guys are very resourcesful. the people on the restaurants are very friendly and smiling faces. the guards are very helpful and courteous. it also a nice place for business.

SYAMSA A.
Malaysia
May 28, 2012
Great location to Manila City Centre
The room and bathroom are clean. Great location.
Overall, I had a great stay in this hotel. The location is great for those who have business in Manila City Centre. However, be careful to go outside hotel at night as the surrounding area is not so safe, especially for foreigners, as I were told by the taxi driver.

mary G.
Philippines
May 27, 2012
Ok Hotel and Small Rooms
Breakfast Staff are nice and friendly and attentive!!!
There's a lot to say about this hotel and the only positive is it's very close to US Embassy and St. Lukes Clinic and the breakfast staff are nice and friendly and attentive. The negatives: Poor Reception Staff for giving us 1 keycard but when my American hubby requested for it, he was given right away w/o any word. On check-out, it took us to wait for an hour to take our luggages down. Wifi in the room is really crap. We called reception 3x but nobody came to check so we used our smartbro instead. Water in the shower is not flowing freely so uve got to use ur feet to drain the water. AC in the room is also rubbish. I wont recommend this hotel to anybody i know.

Jeffrey S.
United States
May 26, 2012
Special hotel with excellent service
Large rooms. special location, nice buffet breakfast
I enjoyed the fast check-in, friendly service and large rooms. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. This is the second time that I stayed in this hotel. There was both hot and cols running water. The air conditioning was very good. The buffet breakfast was nice. There was enough variety to keep you coming back. The location is terrific. The hotel is in near proximity to Robinson Mall, restaurants and bars.

Johann B.
Germany
May 25, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly personell
Ideal location
For me as usual, Family friendly hotel not too expensive but good service.

Rafael J.
Philippines
May 24, 2012
Reasonably-priced in a great location
Spacious rooms and good location
we were upgraded to an executive room, which was good because it was a lot more spacious than the superior room in the website.

christopher T.
United States
May 22, 2012
Average hotel at best
decent breakfast buffet
overall a fair hotel with only average hotel room amenities. no swimming pool, nor a gym or spa. the hotel is close to the u.s. embassy and shopping, however. the rooms are small and need considerable updating. for the money there are far better options in metro-manila.