or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room Only City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Zeng L. Couples China, October 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good environment and nice location
8
Very good environment and nice location I would like to stay there again if I go to manila
Wilma H. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2011
Perfect Stay

good location, nice hotel and courteous staff....
9.7
service starts even before you went out of the cab,they would open the doors for you.... and we were readily entertained at the counter upon arrival with the staff assisting us with our luggage.the room was big enough with it's ameninites,breakfast was good, along with the good service of the cafe staff...looking forward to staying there again....kudos.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
"Great location but small rooms

Great buffet Breakfast,clean room with good toiletries,good clean bath towels friendly staff.
6
the hotel is quite pleasant and staff friendly,the buffet breakfast quite good and the rooms are clean and comfortable but very small.the location is not the greatest but this is malati distict and the streets are full of beggers and sellers.i will stay there again cause the hotel is pleasant and the buffet is a plus.
Travel tip: The hotel is located a very small walk from the Robinson Mall a very great shopping location and good selection of eateries within the complex and good shopping.Definetly good location.
Lani F. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2011
A very nice find!

Great hotel! Excellent breakfast. Price very well.
10
I stayed three nights. The room was very nice and roomy. The staff were very friendly and handled the Agoda booking process very well. They even checked me in early. The all-you-can-eat breakfast was excellent and the internet access was good. The price was well below what I would have expected for a hotel of this type in the Manila area, especially since many other hotels were overbooked due to flooding in another hotel that cancelled my booking last minute. I will stay here again when I travel to Manila.
Joe N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2011
No Better in the area

first rate hotel, nice free breakfast
8
always a pleasure, staff, you have a remodel room if flat screen TV, so when checking in ask for a room with new Flat screen, or ask for remodeled room. Even standred rooms vary in size and can be quite small.
Hotel Feature Tip: let then know in check in the standred room can be big.
Judith D. Business travelers Switzerland, September 29, 2011
Good Hotel

Wifi
7.7
The hotel has good features, like Gym, Night Club, Business Center and especially useful to us was the free Wifi in the room. Staff were very helpful.
Judith D. Business travelers Switzerland, September 27, 2011
Nice hotel, good food.

Free Wifi,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Breakfast buffet had a good selection. Coffee could be better. Service a bit forgetful at times, but really friendly.
Fabien H. Solo travelers France, September 26, 2011
CHarming hotel i use to go each time

Clean, raisonable, smiling people
7
it's not the first time that i book this hotel. so may be that is why i go back angain and again at the same place. the location is in a hot spot of manila, but it's still always enjoyable to meet friends in some nice restaurants or bars over ther. the shopping mall is just 10mn far away by feet. and even if you are in a hurry, you can reach the aiport in less than 30mn wich is really reasonable due to the heavy traffic jam on friday or saturday... well, for me i never stay too long in manila, it's just a stop over before going on to a domestic flight. just enjoy coconut cocktail, and mango juice. regards...
Carrelli P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2011
Nice hotel unsafe location

small but pleasant room, excellent restaurant, friendly staff
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, but I must warn anyone who books here to be very careful about walking around the area. I was attacked by a group of street people who swarmed around me and tried to rob me. I fought them off with my elbows, knocked one to the ground, and got back to the hotel safely. I informed the front desk about my misadventure, and they said that they would increase security. Better yet, I told them, warn their customers not to walk around by themselves.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The trip to Corregidor Island is a must!
Bernd W. Business travelers Germany, September 20, 2011
Fine hotel with a smart service and style

service friendly and professional, complimentary water & coffee each day
7.7
They take care of the guests. Security first. No problem, to bring a short girlfriend with :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior Room OnlyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Blackhole Music LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room for Social EventsCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse LoftCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07