Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1445 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Free limited WIFI only

Location, friendly staff and clean room
6
Wifi is limited to browsing only. If you want more, you will have to pay. I am a business traveller and wifi is important for my work. I can't even access Skype and facebook not to mention my company email. Yhey don't replace toothbrush, shampoo and bath gel, drinking water everyday during my stay there.
Report this review
Selcuk T. Solo travelers Germany, October 11, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, central and very friendly staff
9.3
Everything is ok with this hotel. Just provide more international food for the breakfast, then is it perfect.
Report this review
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
consistently good

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
up to my expectations.
Report this review
Carol S. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
Average

Its play
7
Report this review
Douglas D. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
good value for the money

breakfast buffet, room size, location
7.7
mostly pretty good, the door men could use some additional training as they seemed more interested in chatting with each other.
Report this review
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
House keeping need to improve

Location, friendly staff and clean rrom
7
The stay could have been better if not for the poor service given by housekeeping. I returned to my room at 5pm and it was not done up. When I feedback to the staff, I was told to put the sign "Please make my room" so that they would give priority. I think this is not acceptable. Also, the amenities are not top up to standard. Some days I get bottled water and some days don't. Same goes for shower gel and shampoo. Room slipper are not provided and the floor are tiled, not carpeted. Hope they will improve.
Report this review
Charlene D. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
Not ao good experience

CR, bed and location
7.7
The hotel itself is GOOD. But upon checking out the front desk officer charged us for consuming the mugol-mugol juice drink which in fact WE DIDN'T CONSUMED. They showed us an opened bottle of the said drink. I did not argue anymore and paid 75 pesos.
Report this review
Andison K. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Malate' best kept secret

Location, ambiance, value for money
9
It was my nth time staying in this hotel. It fits the right needs for a standard, relaxing stay. One bedroom suite is the best valuable option.
Report this review
Joseph L. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
feel at home

save cozy place with friendly helpful staff
9.7
Cozy place to relax after my stressful day...quite and friendly staffs
Report this review
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2014
Freindly staffs

Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
7
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08