Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

JOHN M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Quck Stay in Malate
Location Room Size and relaxed staff
Enjoyable
Reviewed June 28, 2015

RAUL L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel to be remember
great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Robert W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
near U S Embassy
Location, bed and overall condition
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Tommy P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel
City Garden Suites Hotel
.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

ABDULLMAGEED A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good location
Location.price.staff
Good
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Maria L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location
Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Edgar L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Location near US Embassy
Location, Value, Size
3rd stay at the hotel for my fiance.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

TAM B. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
4
front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Leroy R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Worthwhile
Nice hotel and very close to what we needed
Our stay was excellent except for the lack of inclusion of the buffet breakfast in the room cost. I was sorry to hear that has been discontinued. The price for the buffet is borderline as to value.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Kenyon C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Very comformatable
Location, Room, Staff
Very Good
Reviewed April 06, 2015