Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe Miranda City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living Area City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Room City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1444 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Xristos P. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Vary good hotel

Castermes servic exland
8
I stay 7 day I'm vay happy Good hotel
Report this review
Raul L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
One of my favorite hotel

great staff, location near to mall and clean hotel
9
This hotel is one of my favorite whenever I'm in Manila. Very comfortable to stay and I feel secure in staying in this hotel. Highly recommended to my friends. Staff always greet you with smile especially at the reception. Professionalism exist among the staff. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to come back again. Bedroom suite is my favorite to stay......
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
City garden stay

Very helpful staff, great location, nice,clean rooms
9
Great stay, very enjoyable, 3rd time there & would go again
Report this review
John M. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Raul L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Report this review
Tommy P. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Report this review
Tam Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Report this review
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Normal hotel

Location, friendly staff and clean room
6
Pleasant stay but wifi is limited so its not free at all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafe MirandaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Standard RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse DiningCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Superior RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PenthouseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Living AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuperiorCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Penthouse Dining AreaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - StandardCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bedroom Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02