or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Golf Club Motel

775 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Bathroom City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Facilities City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Bathroom City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Bathroom City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Kitchen City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Exterior City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Balcony/Terrace City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Garden
City Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Helen S. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
comfort and convenience

very comfortable room; pleasant welcoming staff; on main road but room very quiet
9
We spent a very pleasant week at the City Golf Club motel. The room was excellent, with comfortable bed and wifi available. The housekeeping staff were very helpful and we particularly appreciated the fact that they were happy to make up our room at times convenient to us. We would certainly recommend this motel for comfort and convenience.
Zwoerner A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Great stay

Clean, comfortable no noise as we on the Main Street,
9.7
Dudley C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
a good stay

comfortable room, helpful staff, clean
8
Helpful and friendly staff made stay a delight. Link to the restaurant at the City Golf Club an unexpected bonus.
Kerry L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
stop over

location, comfort, cleanliness
7
It was good, staff friendly, location great, and comfort was good....All too often we drink the minibar.
Lester L. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
One of the better motels in Toowoomba

Cleanliness, Modern, Quiet
7.7
Overall, it was a good stay. I was looking for a clean, modern and quiet place to stay while I was in Toowoomba. The motel ticked all 3 boxes. My only bad experience (which may or may not be the issue of the hotel) was that my windscreen wiper on my car got vandalised on my 2nd night there. Being a park at your own responsibility premise, I did not take this up with the management.
Ben C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great

Friendly staff comfee bed easy to find
9.3
Robert C. Groups Australia, April 16, 2014
Excellent

Location to Golf Clubs, Clean and comfortable.
10
Very Good
Megan M. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Home away from Home

Staff and Rooms
9
Megan M. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Great staff would stay again

Staff, Rooms and accessibility
9.3
Stay was great from beginning to end and I wouldn't hesitate in staying again.
Hilary L. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Friendly, professional, high quality rooms

Very welcoming staff, modern well-maintained modern rooms, quiet
9
I specially appreciated their willingness to provide me with decaf coffee in my room. Breakfast was delivered punctually, and was a good standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Golf Club Motel ToowoombaCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - BathroomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - FacilitiesCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - BathroomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - BathroomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - KitchenCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - ExteriorCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Balcony/TerraceCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - GardenCity Golf Club Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07