or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, Flat D3, 7/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

City Guest House Hong Kong - Triple City Guest House Hong Kong - Triple City Guest House Hong Kong - Quad City Guest House Hong Kong - Single Economy City Guest House Hong Kong - Double City Guest House Hong Kong - Single Deluxe City Guest House Hong Kong - Twin City Guest House Hong Kong - Twin City Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room City Guest House Hong Kong - Reception City Guest House Hong Kong - Interior City Guest House Hong Kong - Interior City Guest House Hong Kong - Interior City Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom City Guest House Hong Kong - Double City Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)
City Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) City Guest House Hong Kong - Single Economy City Guest House Hong Kong - Twin City Guest House Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Tong G. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice place to stay

It's in a good location, and there are many things to do nearby.
6
We did not encounter any difficulties during the stay, and the hotel location is quite good as there are many food and shopping areas nearby.
Tong G. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice location for the hotel

Location of the hotel is good, there are many shopping and eating places nearby.
6
Location of the hotel is good, there are many shopping and eating places nearby. We did not encounter any problems checking in or with the rooms.
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Convenient

Location, value, clean
8.7
Great location. Price is worth it. Clean rooms. Near to shopping areas and restaurants.
Phyo M. Families with older children Myanmar, January 31, 2014
Good location only and then all the things are bad

Good location
3.3
Reynaldo M. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2013
Clean hotel but not safe incase of fire

Clean room
6.3
Agoda should not carry this hotel althoght it is very clean but what is important to your guest is the safety when it comes to fire or emergency we cannot easly go out since they have multiple door to open and with a lock and the elevator is always fool because it can only accomodate around 5 persons and most of the time you need to wait for a very long time for us to use the elevator and their stairs is also too small and dirty, the agoda guest doesnnt only looking for a affordable hotel but also a safe hotel, althogh the room is clean but it will not compensate the fear that we feel during our stay, and onething you accept via online that we are 3 persons staying in the room but what happen is because room is too small and can only accomodate 2 persons they separate my dad in the other room but it was not our expectation because we taught that we will be together in one room since we are only 3 and my parents are old already, if only we know we should not stay there it is very hassle for a guest
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland could make you feel younger my parents enjoyed it!
Dahlia A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Good location to stay

Location is within the commercial area
3.3
I was surprised that the location is with a building with so many establishments within. The area is untidy with bad smell, very small room and smelly blanket, bed and pillows.
Shopping Tip: Go to CKE mall which is just behind the building or move acroos if you want branded item
Suree D. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
ทำเลดี แต่ห้องแย่มาก

ทำเลดี
3.3
ห้องเล็กมาก ห้องน้ำไม่มีน้ำอุ่นใช้คิดว่าคงเสีย จะไม่มาพักอีกแล้ว
Shopping Tip: ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้งดี เดินทางสะดวก
Kok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
服務不好; 環境不好; 客房空間很小, 與相中及本人要求不乎合, 不足以瞓到人

沒有
2.7
整體住宿不乎合本人要求, 網址相介紹與現實場地不乎合, 床根本不是雙人床, 電視又收到本地台及全看不到.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 不滿意
Au P. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
可接受

服務好
8
幫人訂房,合共訂3間,2間4人, 1間3人房. 因分開訂最後只能安排不同樓層房間, 且實為不同賓館的, 店主指是因法例規定賓館房數有限, 所以同一老闆都開幾家不同名字的賓館. 地點方便, 房間環境還可, 10樓最為好, 6樓和7樓的較差, 但所有房間有熱水及電話
Hotel Feature Tip: 免費wifi
Au P. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
可接受

服務好
7.7
幫人訂房,合共訂3間,2間4人, 1間3人房. 因分開訂最後只能安排不同樓層房間, 且實為不同賓館的, 店主指是因法例規定賓館房數有限, 所以同一老闆都開幾家不同名字的賓館. 地點方便, 房間環境還可, 10樓最為好, 6樓和7樓的較差, 但所有房間有熱水及電話
Hotel Feature Tip: 服務員一般以英語溝通

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Guest House Hong KongCity Guest House Hong Kong - TripleCity Guest House Hong Kong - TripleCity Guest House Hong Kong - QuadCity Guest House Hong Kong - Single EconomyCity Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleCity Guest House Hong Kong - Single DeluxeCity Guest House Hong Kong - TwinCity Guest House Hong Kong - TwinCity Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomCity Guest House Hong Kong - ReceptionCity Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorCity Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorCity Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorCity Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomCity Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleCity Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)City Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)City Guest House Hong Kong - Single EconomyCity Guest House Hong Kong - TwinCity Guest House Hong Kong - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A04