Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Liang L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Good location
Clean and good location. Value for money.

Naasa B.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Great location, friendly & helpful staff & the room is very clean & tidy.
Great location, friendly & helpful staff & the room is very clean & tidy.

DONNA N.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Near shopping areas
Cheap price but good and clean hotel. Helpful staff, near night market, not so crowded hotel

azira I.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
Excellent hotel in saigon
I will choose this hotel again in the future if am travelling to saigon. The location was fantastic. It a minute away from ben tanh market. The room was superb. The size was too big for me and my 2 friends and its value of money.

changsook K.
South Korea
April 13, 2016
Nice room, nice breakfast
Nice hotel & Huge room Clean and kind staff. breakfast was nice ( you have to go to another hotel for the breakfast but is was just in front of the hotel) However, when you look hotel from the outside, you might be disappointed because it looks old but room is same like the picture!

Idaleswati M.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Recommended hotel
If you are Malaysian...planning to shop till u drop...this hotel is the strategic place for u... u can see Ben Thanh market as u walk out the door . Malaysian street and halal food nearby. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and the family suite for 4 people is spacious. Have fun shopping and dont forget to try vietnamese coffee. It will help u awake and energetic during ur shopping spree. :))

Emily A.
Australia
March 22, 2016
Right near the markets
Close to everything
Great stay, right next door to market. Clean and tidy room. Nice staff

DONNA N.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
Recommended hotel
Helpful staff, not crowded hotel but they closed the door/gate during midnight for security reason

Thi H.
Vietnam
February 08, 2016
Cosy Hotel near Ben Thanh Market
Location, Price & Friendliness
Rooms & are comfortable considering this is a 2star Hotel. Location is excellent as it's at the heart of District 1. Staffs were friendly. Plenty of local street foods nearby. Night market within walking distance. Value for money.

NORAZLIN T.
Malaysia
February 02, 2016
Spacious room, helpful staff
Stay was pleasant, room spacious but the drainage at the shower was blocked, every time after taking bath, the floor will flooded with water. The towel may need to change to a little bit bigger. What impressed me most is when the staff was really helpful, the tailor who promised to send our clothes didn't turn up that night and next morning we have to catch our flight early morning, I ask the receptionist to call for the shop and she did her job very well. At the very last minute, the guy turned up to send our clothes after few argument.