or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Hotel Frankfurt

Allerheiligen Strasse 30, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Hotel
City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Buffet City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Amr H. Solo travelers Egypt, June 21, 2014
central budget hotel

central location, value for money, cleaness
7.3
Amr H. Solo travelers Egypt, February 18, 2014
ok

location, cleanness, affordability
7
ok
Amr H. Solo travelers Egypt, October 5, 2013
budget hotel near public transportation

budget, near public transportation, clean
6.3
Jae S. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2013
good location

good location
4.3
good location but not convinient, not good facilities
Amr H. Solo travelers Egypt, November 16, 2012
" practicale " hotel

located near public transportation
8.3
this is not my first time in Frankfurt. I usually stay in this hotel for my short stays in Frankfurt. It is a good value for money for those who do not want to stay in luxurious hotels. I consider it as a comfortable, clean , nice small hotel. City Hotel
Amr H. Solo travelers Egypt, November 10, 2012
good hotel

central location
8
a small hotel situated in the center of Frankfurt near public transportation. the staff is nice and helpful. the check in and check out went very fast. the room is modest but clean and comfortable. the surrounding area is not among the best in Frankfurt. in conclusion it a good value for many. I would return back on my next visit to Frankfurt
Jaclyn G. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Bad customer service

Clean
4.3
The location of this hotel is good. It is walking distance to shopping areas. However, there are some bars near to the hotel thus at night, it is a little noisy. Although this hotel is clean and comfortable, but one thing to highlight is they have a very bad customer service at the reception. The staff is so unfriendly. During our check-in, we gave the staff the printout of our agoda confirmation. She insisted that we did not give her the printout. Therefore, I gave her my booking name. Before she checks further, she told us that there is no such booking. How could that be? At the end, we managed to point to her that our confirmation printout is just right in front of her (on her desk) whereby she keeps insisting that we did not pass her anything. This really makes us very unhappy. I would surely not recommend to any of my friends on this hotel. On the other hand, i will also not stay in this hotel again even if I travel to Frankfurt in the near future.
Ma W. Couples Taiwan, October 10, 2012
Good and Clean

clean
9
good staff , and good room too easy to to Ziel Street for shopping a supermarket just in front of the hotel
Jae S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 27, 2012
good location

good location
8
good location nice staffs good location nice staffs
Amr H. Solo travelers Egypt, August 3, 2012
great location , good value for money

location
8
the location is very good near the shopping area (Zeil street)and near all public transportation,even all night buses converge and are directed to a nearby station. the personnel is very cooperative. the check in and out are very fast. reasonable accommodation; I think it is a good value for money. Next time I will stay in this same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BuffetCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantCity Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03