Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Hotel Ljubljana

Dalmatinova 15, Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Turist
City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Reception City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Exterior City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Suite Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Suite Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Entrance City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Library City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Restaurant City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Breakfast area City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Meeting Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Meeting Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Meeting Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Lobby City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest Room
City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest Room City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Balcony/Terrace City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Balcony/Terrace City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Nearby Attraction City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Surroundings City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Nearby Attraction City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Nearby Attraction City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Fitness room on first floor City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Lobby view City Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Seminar room
Area: Ljubljana Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Olaf D. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 27, 2014
in the city hotel in city centre

central location,fast in and outcheck, helpfull at the reception desk, wifi
7.3
Great central place.......view on a building wasn t nice, breakfast room very uncosey, ugly floor
Juha F. Families with young children Finland, June 7, 2014
Value of money , I recommend!

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good locations.
9
Great Stay I would come again one day. Location in city center Walking distance from the river and restaurants.
Bryan T. Groups Taiwan, April 10, 2014
Pleasant, Enjoyable, and Friendly environment

Internet, location, space
8.3
All major attractions are within walking distance. It's easy to get to the train/bus station, as well as the shopping area. Free internet connection, good choice of breakfast. The room space was good.
Joakim J. Groups Sweden, March 31, 2014
smooth and simple

good staff, perfect location and gave us what we expected
8
We wanted a simple, smooth vacation while meeteing friends and dining. And that's what we got
Woei S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Functional and centrally-located

Central location, Clean, Functional
8
City Hotel is centrally-located, between the train station and the main square - Presemov trg. Restroom on the lobby is huge and very clean, and even though, I could not check in early in the morning, I was able to comfortably use the restroom to freshen myself up after my night train. Breakfast was not too bad. Overall, a functional hotel that serves the guests well. Ljubljana is a very compact city and all the main sights are within walking distance everywhere. With the hotel located on the way back to the train station is perfect as I could leave my luggage there and pick it up as I leave the city.
Christina L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Excellent. Location was absolutely brilliant.

Location, fast internet and location.
8.7
My stay was a happy one. Its location could not get any better than this as it's just a few minutes walk to the town square and also the bus and/or train stations. It is also very easy to find. The room and bathroom were very clean and all in all, I'd a very comfortable stay in City Hotel.
Leow Y. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Great Stay in Ljubljana

Good location, good breakfast, free wi-fi
8
Comfortable bed and good location for sightseeing in Ljubljana. Breakfast was good with good variety.
Marian M. Groups Slovakia, August 27, 2013
standard comfortable bussines hotel

new, clean, comfort
10
We were satisfied with the hotel, just the room has windov to the indoor area.
Vivienne A. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Great base for exploring a wonderful city

centra location, breakfast, comfortable beds
10
Excellent, from the rapid check-in to check-out. Very clean, a good temperature (38C outside but great indoors), very comfortable beds, good size of accommodation. The buffet breakfast was really good: hot food, cold food, standard international as well as local dishes, unlimited quanities, lots of tables kept clean for quick turnaround.
Wang S. Groups Taiwan, May 31, 2013
great view in Postojna,cozy and good shop in cente

good location, great buffet breakfast,fast check-in and check-out
8.7
good location, only 5 minutes from train and bus station on foot. central market area , Presernov trg,Staro Mesto not far , easy to go by foot.Very inconvenient that no wifi in room.Varied and generous buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Hotel Ljubljana LjubljanaCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - ReceptionCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - ExteriorCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Suite RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Suite RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - EntranceCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - LibraryCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - RestaurantCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Breakfast areaCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - LobbyCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Guest RoomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Balcony/TerraceCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Balcony/TerraceCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Nearby AttractionCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - SurroundingsCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Nearby AttractionCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Nearby AttractionCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Fitness room on first floorCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Lobby viewCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Seminar roomCity Hotel Ljubljana Ljubljana - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B01