or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Hotel Nebo

Istedgade6-8, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Exterior City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Standard Room City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Reception City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Breakfast Room City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest Room City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest Room City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Reception City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Surroundings City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Surroundings City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Reception City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Restaurant City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest Room City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest Room City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Interior City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Interior City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Interior
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Kenny G. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
Handy location

Very close to Central Railway Station
6.7
basic room with shared bathrooms and toilets. very close to central railway station. walking distance to the city. nice breakfast option available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to attractions.
Mikael B. Solo travelers Sweden, June 26, 2011
Wonderfully central but not for the claustrophobic

Central, nice staff
8.7
a nice old hotel with very serviceminded staff. clean (if small) rooms, my room had a view of a charming back yard. a nice breakfast buffet even if i missed egg and bacon. access to internet on computer in lobby. in a hotel as central as this you have to expect and accept a somewhat higher noice level than in a spa.
Moser N. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2011
Good location

Clean room and nice breakfast
7.7
receptionist very helpful.close to tivoli garden and train station. nebo hotel should have more computers for hotel clients.
Maria D. Couples Spain, January 30, 2011
Perfect hotel
10
Staff were incredibly kind and helpful, the room was very nice and the hotel is 30 seconds from the station. From there, you can walk to every important point in Copenhaguen. Great stay, we will definitely repeat!
Frans S. Solo travelers Sweden, September 30, 2010
Overnight stay travelling home.

Convinent location. Fair value.
7.3
I booked it due to its very close to Copenhagen Railway station.It was no more than a 50 meter walk. The value was good for the price and the breakfast was ok. Standing outside the hotel there was at least 10 hotels in a radius of 100 meter, mainly low budget as it looked. My purpose for the stay was an overnight stay on my way home, close to the Airport train and for that the hotel was very good.
Shopping Tip: Kastrup is very good if you got long waiting time for next flight as it is with train only 13 minutes to Copenhagen, 22 minutes to Malmoe and 5 minutes to Fields shopping center.
Richard N. Business travelers India, September 26, 2010
Good Hotel-Right Place

Close to Main Train station
8
Good Place to stay for business.Well Located.Near Main train sattion! Breakfast was nice & great!good timing!
Restaurant Tip: Good Mughlai Restaurant about 2 blocks away! Great fooD!
Decio L. Couples Brazil, September 8, 2010
Hotel Nebo Copenhagen

Location close to Central Station
5
Actually this is a hostel, 1star rated no more. And very expensive for its comfort and features
Alexander K. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2010
Nice Hotel in a very convenient location

Location
8.7
Our stay was pleasant, the location is very convenient, next to the Central Railway Station and also very near Tivoli Gardens. Breakfast was very good and adequate.
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2010
convienent

very close to central station
7.3
Staff was competent and there is free Internet. Shared rooms are very small and breakfast was typical for area. Probably because the hotel was not full, the shared facilities were always available. Did not find a good place to eat in the neighborhood. There is a self-service laundry near by.
David O. Business travelers Canada, July 11, 2010
fine for student traveler, bad for business travel

cheapest, clean, everything worked
6.7
I got a room on the first floor overlooking the courtyard. It was noisy at night with people sitting outside talking loud. The Indian guy at the reception seemed grudgingly helpful, never denying a request, but also seemed to have a "you are bothering me" attitude. I'm accustomed to helpful staff who say "hi may I help you?" whenever they see you. The blond guy had a similar attitude as well, though slightly better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - ExteriorCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - ExteriorCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Standard RoomCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - ReceptionCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Breakfast RoomCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest RoomCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest RoomCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - ReceptionCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - SurroundingsCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - SurroundingsCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - ReceptionCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - RestaurantCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest RoomCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Guest RoomCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - InteriorCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - InteriorCity Hotel Nebo Copenhagen - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07