Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Hotel Nebo

Istedgade 6, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Hideaki Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2011
good hotel

close to rail station
7.3
very close to station, reasonable price to stay. room is not too small, toilet is sepalate, but it was not problem for me.
Ralf R. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2011
Very central

Clean
7.7
This hotel is very centrally located right next to the railway station. It is clean and warm. They have very friendly staff. Internet can be accessed via a desk top pc near the front desk. Internet on the room via wifi is expensive. The shower and toilets are not in the room but have to be shared. Nevertheless the hotel is nice and convenient. Certainly a place to come again.
Nelson P. Couples Canada, September 3, 2011
Decent Hotel in a good location

Good location and friendly staff
6.7
we had a short stay at the city nebo but were satisfied with our selection. it was in a good location, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was adequate and satisfactory for our needs. it was decent value for what we paid.
Dennis S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Small rooms

Located close to railway station
5.3
Room was small and bed uncomfortable. Breakfast excellent value for money. Reception staff friendly. Located close to railway station and Tivoli Gardens. Quite expensive for what was provided but within reason for an expensive city. Okay for a one night stay.
James A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
Great central location right next to the main Rail

The Breakfast and friedly staff
7
As said for per night plus 6 Euros for breakfast the rooms very small but the breakfast good for their money value. Staff excellent very helpful patiant and friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very conveient for all the sights near the main square and main railway station for trains to Malmo in Sweden ..
Kenny G. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
Handy location

Very close to Central Railway Station
6.7
basic room with shared bathrooms and toilets. very close to central railway station. walking distance to the city. nice breakfast option available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to attractions.
Mikael B. Solo travelers Sweden, June 26, 2011
Wonderfully central but not for the claustrophobic

Central, nice staff
8.7
a nice old hotel with very serviceminded staff. clean (if small) rooms, my room had a view of a charming back yard. a nice breakfast buffet even if i missed egg and bacon. access to internet on computer in lobby. in a hotel as central as this you have to expect and accept a somewhat higher noice level than in a spa.
Moser N. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2011
Good location

Clean room and nice breakfast
7.7
receptionist very helpful.close to tivoli garden and train station. nebo hotel should have more computers for hotel clients.
Maria D. Couples Spain, January 30, 2011
Perfect hotel
10
Staff were incredibly kind and helpful, the room was very nice and the hotel is 30 seconds from the station. From there, you can walk to every important point in Copenhaguen. Great stay, we will definitely repeat!
Frans S. Solo travelers Sweden, September 30, 2010
Overnight stay travelling home.

Convinent location. Fair value.
7.3
I booked it due to its very close to Copenhagen Railway station.It was no more than a 50 meter walk. The value was good for the price and the breakfast was ok. Standing outside the hotel there was at least 10 hotels in a radius of 100 meter, mainly low budget as it looked. My purpose for the stay was an overnight stay on my way home, close to the Airport train and for that the hotel was very good.
Shopping Tip: Kastrup is very good if you got long waiting time for next flight as it is with train only 13 minutes to Copenhagen, 22 minutes to Malmoe and 5 minutes to Fields shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08