Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Hotel Nebo

Istedgade 6, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, June 1, 2015
Well priced great location hotel

Location right in heart of town Good quality hotel Good Staff
8.3
The hotel is simple but not expensive and ideal for a short stay in the city. Walking distance to everywhere at the price you cant go wrong. Probably suit solo/groups a little better than families
Minna R. Solo travelers Finland, May 15, 2015
Rooms

Rooms on the first floor was clean , location is really good, price is good
7.7
Febrianto Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Best City Hotel

Location, Price, Location
6
It was great, the location is very near to the central station
Jaroslaw P. Solo travelers Poland, July 30, 2014
Localization

Localization, nice reception
5.7
I am not sure... Be careful with your credit cards on your journey ...
Gunnar V. Couples Denmark, July 27, 2014
danmark vacation

location to train station and close to Tivoli. Nice and clean rooms. Not very big but good value for the money. Shared bathrooms on the 5th floor.
8
No serious problems. We did run out of paper in the bathroom on the 5th floor witch was with 6 other rooms.
Chalika W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
Small room but near city centre

near train station and city centre
6
Room was very small and bathroom was not clean.
Jim B. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff, tiny rooms, bad toilets

location, staff, decent price for Copenhagen
6.7
First the negatives: the public facilities (shower, toilet) were fairly ragged from use. One of the two toilets (that I could find) was clogged the whole time I was there. The single room is just about the smallest thing I've ever seen outside of Japan. You get a tiny bed, and just enough room to get around the tiny bed to the window and desk, which are right at the foot of the bed. And there's a sink. That's it. Another quibble... in 2014, charging 8 Euro per day for wi-fi access is inexcusable. On the positive side: staff were very friendly, check-in was quick, they offered advice, told me how to get to the airport, etc. And the hotel is right near the train station, without being noisy at all (at least from my 1st floor room). The bed, small as it was, was quite comfortable and I slept through the night. Copenhagen's tough for budget travelers due to the enormous costs of everything. If I had to stay here again, I might choose this place again. But it's not someplace I'd want to stay for more than 1 or 2 nights.
Kristjan A. Families with young children Iceland, May 2, 2014
Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Yes its all about the location and its not so expensive compare to other hotels in that area, but still for that price you only get the bed and have to share bathroom. No breakfast or internet is included. The hotel itself if fine and clean.
Toon F. Solo travelers Belgium, March 21, 2014
good budget hotel

price price location
7.7
Right next to central station, everything in walking distance. Very noisy at night though.
Ken E. Solo travelers Greenland, February 28, 2014
Okay hotel, nothing fancy, good for a layover.

Location and price.
6.7
Stayed here 2 days due to layover in Copenhagen, just needed cheap hotel and that is what i got. Nothing fancy about the hotel, but very conveniant. About 50 metres from trainstation so easy access to everything, including airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02