or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels

Paldiski mnt 3, Kassisaba, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Exterior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest Room City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Interior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Exterior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Interior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Interior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest Room City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest Room City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Exterior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Interior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Exterior City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Bathroom City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest Room City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest Room
Area: Kassisaba Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Camilla M. Couples Finland, January 7, 2012
Good location

spacy, modern rooms, good breakfast,close to city centre, jacuzzi in the room
8
hotel was full,so we were moved to a 4star hotel -von stackelberg, which was a pleasant hotel. parking for only 7euro per night!
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location, close to the city centre.
Danilo B. Groups Germany, August 29, 2011
Simple Hotel with good value for money

Cheap, close to the historic part of the city
6.3
stayed in the hotel with a friend. overall we were satisfied because it was cheap and it's close to the historic city. also it's right around the corner to a nice park which is great for jogging or just relaxing. what's kinda strange, is that the check-in is in the neighbour hotel about 50m away. the rooms are simple but absolutetly ok. it was clean but in the bathroom it was a little smelly. the breakfast is basically a breakfast bag with a sandwich, a yoghurt and an apple. facilities of the neighbour hotel (spa etc.) can be used as well, which is nice. i would recommend this hotel for travellers who are in tallin for sightseeing, shopping or partying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the historic old town (unesco world heritage) is amazing!
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2011
Lovely staff that serve with a smile

In a quiant looking building that is located just outside the entrance of the old town
8.7
reception is at the von stackelberg hotel located 80m away near the road junction, which may be difficult to find at night. the room is big for the 45 euros i paid for a doubles. breakfast is in a bag which they will leave in the lounge at the basement. the breakfast is simple but for the price i paid, no complaints. staff is friendly and offered a lot of help with information and directions. highly recommended
Viacheslav L. Solo travelers Russia, May 25, 2010
Good Hotel

- Spacious, 3.5-4 stars. - All necessary you need. - Clean. - Very cheap (25 EUR). - Price / quality ratio is very good. - Convenient for sightseeing - the hotel is directly on the border of the old city.
8
- Spacious, 3.5-4 stars. - All necessary you need. - Clean. - Very cheap (25 EUR). - Price / quality ratio is very good. - Convenient for sightseeing - the hotel is directly on the border of the old city. BUT: - Window does not open. - Poor light. - Green building of the hotel - in fact rooms only (no lobby; reception is next door). - Breakfast - in a package (no buffet). - Near no supermarkets. - From the ferry terminal - 35 minutes by foot, half way - the train station, from the bus station is very far, use tram and trolley (change), it takes 20 minutes (using 1 hour ticket), i.e. position is not very good.
Sofia A. Couples Finland, June 27, 2013
Keskustaahoppailua

sijainti, siisteys, edullisuus
8
Koko matka oli erittäin onnistunut, hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen ja tallinnan ostosmahdollisuudet ja ravintolapalvelut täyttivät odotukset
Tatyana S. Couples Russia, July 6, 2013
Удобный отель недалеко от центра

Расположение, тишина, размер комнаты.
7.7
Удобное расположение недалеко от центра. Просторная чистая комната, большая ванная комната. Хороший интернет. Недостатки - отсутствие в номере холодильника и чайных принадлежностей.
Alexandra S. Groups Russia, August 19, 2010
Остановите свой выбор

оформление номера очень приятное...цветовая гамма замечательная)очень удобно то, что отель находится вблизи Старого города. По TV достаточно русских программ.
8.7
Я пребывала в отеле в период с 17.09-19.09.Проблем с размещением не было.Один номер у нам был уже заброниварон, 2 номер девушка на ресепшн нашла сразу.Я жила в номере с мамой.нам выдали 2 магнитные карточки:неудобство было в том, что одна карточка упорно отказывалась работать...и нам приходилось постоянно ходить с мамой вместе.Завтраки в удобное время...также в любой момент можно спуститься и налить себе кофе/чай.
Restaurant Tip: Если вам хочется поесть много, вкусно и ооочень дешево,то рекомендую вам замечательный ресторан на 2 этаже торгового комплекса СОЛЯРИС.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Sweden, August 23, 2011
Centralt och prisvärt

Lågt pris och rymliga rum
7
City Hotel Tallinn ligger centralt, strax utanför Gamla stan. Ägaren, Unique Hotels har konceptet att man kan hålla rimliga priser om man minskar på servicen. Om man tycker det är ok att hämta en enkel frukostpåse nere i källaren, att inte ha städning eller byte av handdukar och att ha receptionen inrymd i grannhotellet ett stenkast bort, men tycker det är viktigare att hålla nere priset - då fungerar City Hotel Tallinn bra. Rummen är rymliga och någorlunda fräscha. Air conditioning saknas vilket kan vara ett problem varma dagar. Det är lite lyhört, men inte så det stör nämnvärt. Läget är verkligt bra - nära till Gamla stan och med flera restauranger i närheten och järnvägsstation och spårvagn inom gångavstånd.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - ExteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - ExteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest RoomCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - InteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - ExteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - InteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - InteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest RoomCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest RoomCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - ExteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - InteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - ExteriorCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - BathroomCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest RoomCity Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels Tallinn - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Hotel Tallinn by Unique Hotels, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3A06