or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Hotel Unio

Dob street 73., 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1077 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Hotel Unio Budapest - Interior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Reception City Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest Room City Hotel Unio Budapest - Hotel Exterior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest Room City Hotel Unio Budapest - Exterior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Exterior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Interior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Lobby City Hotel Unio Budapest - Bathroom City Hotel Unio Budapest - Bathroom City Hotel Unio Budapest - Bathroom City Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest Room City Hotel Unio Budapest - Restaurant City Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting Room City Hotel Unio Budapest - Food and Beverages
City Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting Room City Hotel Unio Budapest - Interior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Interior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Reception City Hotel Unio Budapest - Interior City Hotel Unio Budapest - Lobby City Hotel Unio Budapest - Restaurant City Hotel Unio Budapest - Restaurant City Hotel Unio Budapest - Restaurant City Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting Room City Hotel Unio Budapest - Restaurant City Hotel Unio Budapest - Food and Beverages
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Oi N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Nice stay in Budapest

Location, price, staff
7.7
Comfortable and convenient. Staff are helpful.
Sharon M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Unio for One

Price, location, quiet
9.3
I needed a hotel in a specific location, that is how I found Hotel Unio. It was perfect for my needs. The single room was actually quite roomy. The pictures on their website were very accurate. And the room was exactly as I expected it to look. The staff was very welcoming and nice. My room was next to the elevator but it was very quiet and I actually liked not having to walk far in the hallway. I would stay there again.
Lucy A. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Great location, cheap but a bit hit and miss

Large rooms, soft beds (if you like really soft beds), friendly service
7.3
Overall it was comfortable and good value, we liked our room though it was not cleaned everyday. The was ok and plentiful and the receptionist was nice enough to print our coach voucher. However, the lift broke down a couple of times so we had to walk four flights of stairs which was okay for us but might be a struggle for others. Also, the wifi coverage was terrible, we could only use it in the lobby and even then it was patchy. Location of the hotel was brilliant, close to the amazing ruin bars.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Tibor at reception was excellent to deal with.

Close to Hooters and pubs
5.7
Thermostat in room was stuck in hot so rather warm
Tamas V. Solo travelers Hungary, June 5, 2014
Qiet, clean, comforable with a friendly staff.

Breakfast buffet... All day all you can eat lunch and dinner. In roof safe and mini-bar.
10
Excellant service friendly attentative
Attila F. Solo travelers Hungary, March 28, 2014
Good location not too good service,

location, location,location
5.3
Ok, nothing special,poor waitress and customer service. The hotel in central but you can get better quality hotel for the same price nearby.
Tim K. Business travelers Hungary, January 12, 2014
very short, easy and nice

clean, friendly, affordable
8.3
very short, easy and nice. its a wonderful area, nice people
Paul S. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect location for us.

The rooms are simple but the staff are wonderful and the breakfast the best.
9.3
Harri K. Solo travelers Finland, July 26, 2013
Nice rooms and good breakfast at budget price

clean rooms, good breakfast , price
8.7
Politzer J. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2012
good service

big room
8.7
I had a very stay in the hotel the front desk was very helfull
Travel tip: very good location to go anywhere in the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Hotel Unio BudapestCity Hotel Unio Budapest - InteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - ReceptionCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Hotel ExteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - ExteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - ExteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - InteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - LobbyCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Food and BeveragesCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - InteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - InteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - ReceptionCity Hotel Unio Budapest - InteriorCity Hotel Unio Budapest - LobbyCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Food and BeveragesCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Executive LoungeCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BuffetCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BuffetCity Hotel Unio Budapest - LobbyCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - LobbyCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BathroomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - LobbyCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Guest RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - RestaurantCity Hotel Unio Budapest - BuffetCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Meeting RoomCity Hotel Unio Budapest - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03