Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 513 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ian H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Paid for wifi
This place was fine for its purpose of someonewhere to stay near to where we needed to be. You had to pay for wifi by the 24 hour period and from memory it was per device not per room
Reviewed June 02, 2016

felix S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
near shanghai exhibition expo
The reception make us change room 3 times because they said our booking is different.. and the english is hard to understand. A lot of food near here. Near IPAM mall , walking distance to mall around 15 minutes
Reviewed May 22, 2016

YIJOU P. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
Nice and location is convient.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Leow P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Clean and near to the Exhibition Center
Walking distance to the Shanghai Exhibition Center.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Trishanna V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
When in Rome behave like Romans
This hotel was good, but expect to have some language barriers. As tourists, many locals cannot speak or understand English. We stayed on a high floor room and the view was really nice, although the room was not even close to the picture provided on Agoda. The only concern I had was the air conditioner because we were not able to adjust the room temperature. Just to let you know, breakfast included is for ONLY ONE PERSON (you must pay extra), but definitely worth paying for.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Adir Z. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
No air-conditioning - same temperature to all the
None
My last visit to the Hotel was a nightmare. Recently the hotel management have decided to save moeny and shutdown the personal air-conditioning that each room have and to provide a one temperature to all the rooms, leading to a situation that you are or too cold or sweat like crazy at night, having no sleep.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

HYUNJIN K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
reasonable price, good breakfast, nice staff
I'd like to recommend this hotel for the reason of reasonable price consideing room condition and good breakfast. Staffs were also nice whenever I needed their help.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Jane C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
reasonable price at good location
1. near shopping centre
Reviewed March 12, 2016

EUNHEA N. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Enough to stay
Near Mall, Clean room and reasonable price
great
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Elena R. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
really nice staff, great location
location, staff
Reviewed February 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: