or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Hotel

Lot 275-276, Jalan Abell, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest Room City Inn Hotel Kuching - Bathroom City Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest Room City Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest Room City Inn Hotel Kuching - Interior City Inn Hotel Kuching - Single Standard City Inn Hotel Kuching - Single Deluxe City Inn Hotel Kuching - Family room City Inn Hotel Kuching - Super Double Deluxe City Inn Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin City Inn Hotel Kuching - Super Double Deluxe City Inn Hotel Kuching - family room City Inn Hotel Kuching - room interior City Inn Hotel Kuching - Bathroom City Inn Hotel Kuching - Interior City Inn Hotel Kuching - room interior
City Inn Hotel Kuching - hotel interior City Inn Hotel Kuching - Bathroom City Inn Hotel Kuching - Reception City Inn Hotel Kuching - Lift City Inn Hotel Kuching - Entrance City Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest Room City Inn Hotel Kuching - Water dispenser City Inn Hotel Kuching - Coffee
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Couples (16)
Sort by:
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Will be back to this hotel again

Clean room, clean bathroom, good food
6.3
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
best hotel

comfortable..nice..and clean
10
it was so comfortable hotel...with clean area.. surrounded by nice people.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Very bad

near town only
5
First day im stay this hotel , the room are very small and VERY DIRTY !! plus the environment are noisy too !!!!!! Second night im require to change room, lucky the staff change for me , second night is better a bit !!
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Cheap Price and Good Location
6.7
Ryan F. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Terrible service, disgusting rooms

Good location, close to good restaurant, cheap
4
This place is cheap so I didn't expect much, but low cost is not an excuse for rudeness. The front desk barely said hello when we arrived. When we asked questions they would basically shrug their shoulders unless we asked about one of their tours; in which case they were happy to help. The lobby was constantly filled with the friends of the staff. They just sat around taking up space and staring rudely at us when we entered. The rooms were disgustingly dirty and the toilet was broken. But the staff were so rude we didn't want to ask them to fix it. Worst place in Kuching.
Corrie S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
room size was okay

room size ok. town area.near night clubs
5.7
stay here is good except my room has a bit 'damp' smells.
Pek J. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable safe n clean

Cleanliness convenient location friendly staff
8.3
Fatimah A. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Just ok

Cheap, Location, Easy to find
6.3
Value with what you have paid. Did not expect much. Just ok, so so. it is budget hotel, small room. too cheap and suitable for backpackers. Located at the centre of city and easy to find. Near to shop, to find foods. Easy to reach public transport. No parking area provided, need to buy coupon park. Room is too small, and a bit smelly (smoking).
Neil G. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
A Standard Budget Hotel, well located.

Comfortable rood, good location, value for money
5.3
Gik L. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
run down hotel

near to the riverside , and most of the sightseeing places . and near to shopping more
3.3
we do not enjoy the stay as the hotel is not clean , lot of mosquito in the room .only 3 tv channel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Hotel KuchingCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - BathroomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - InteriorCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Single StandardCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Single DeluxeCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Family roomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Super Double DeluxeCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Super Double DeluxeCity Inn Hotel Kuching - family roomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - room interiorCity Inn Hotel Kuching - BathroomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - InteriorCity Inn Hotel Kuching - room interiorCity Inn Hotel Kuching - hotel interiorCity Inn Hotel Kuching - BathroomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - ReceptionCity Inn Hotel Kuching - LiftCity Inn Hotel Kuching - EntranceCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Water dispenserCity Inn Hotel Kuching - Coffee


AS-AGWEB-3B08