or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Sanat K. Business travelers India, December 23, 2012
Reasonably good hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Cozy room ; Nice breakfast
7.7
Very encouraging and satisfactory from all points of view
Cilia S. Couples Netherlands, December 23, 2012
Fantastic service on a central location

Very good, spacious rooms. Staff super friendly.
10
beautiful hotel, very clean. the rooms are spacious. great service! we arrived two day's earlier because of a roadblock. the manager arranged a room for us and helped us to change our booking in another hotel. it didn't cost us anything. breakfast is delicious!
Peter G. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
loverly hotel and great service with a smile

great location, modern rooms, friendly staff.
8
good place to stay and see all that vientian has to offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk the neighborhood in the morning and see the old palatial colonial architecure
Kongkeo P. Business travelers Laos, December 8, 2012
The hotel is quite good. Next time I will stay
7.7
The hotel is quite good. Next time I will stay again
Latsanida S. Business travelers Laos, December 7, 2012
Good location

Good location, near Pratuxay
8.7
This hotel is located in a good location, near many popular places in Vientiane. New hotel with clean and comfort room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: PratuXay, Pra tad luang, Ho kaew, Talad Sao
Robert S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean, modern hotel with very good decor
6.7
the rooms are bright and clean with big windows and a big bathroom with big windows. we especially liked the big bathroom with a separate shower and bathtub (with a bathtub next to the window overlooking the city). the shower gel and shampoo are of top quality. breakfast was fine. the reception/front desk staff are not friendly/helpful, but we decided to ignore them and have as little to do with them as possible. they are in desperate need of training. however, the chambermaid was very friendly and we talked to her some in thai. make sure you get a room on the north side of the building (even-number room numbers) for a good view. the view on the south side (odd-number room numbers) just looks into another building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel's location is very good and you can walk to that dam stupa, namphu fountain, the us embassy, talat sao shopping mall, the institut francais (alliance francaise) and patuxay monument (victory monument).
Anant C. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2012
Nice room and good location

Location
8.7
It's so easy to walk to the restaurant museum and place to go eat and drink u can walk to every where its very near we love the room and the location alot if we have chance will come here again for sure The hotel is so clean. Breakfast also good and good for service they service with real smile.
Wei X. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Relatively new hotel

Great location, friendly staff
7.3
Near the city center. I would not say that it's value for money. No amenities, below average room service. There are better hotels at the rate they are charging.
Juliet L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Excellent location

Location
9
The hotel was in an excellent location and walking distance to most places that a tourist would be interested in going to. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi signal was weak in the room I stayed in but very good out in the lobby. Breakfast was so so. Happy with my stay.
Murali G. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2012
fantastic room

very big spacious suite and friendly stafg
8.3
on arrival, check in was prompt. the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. rooms were a little old but beautiful & spacious nevertheless. breakfast spread very minimal. location was in a more quieter part of viantienne. however, eateries and shops are within walking distance. also tuk tuk & taxis aplenty around the area. all in all a good stay i would recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07