or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Adam C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel, conveniently located

Good location, clean rooms and beds, good breakfast
8
The hotel is just outside the crowded touristy downtown, and walkable to all sites. The rooms are clean, but you have to specify a non-smoking room sometimes. The internet is only moderately fast, but the signal is strong. The staff's English varies from good to nonexistent, but we never had a problem with requests.
Kunihiro K. Groups Japan, January 1, 2013
Weak WIFI Signal

Balcony is good.
4.3
I felt it's bit precey compared to other hotels around the area. And didn't think it's worth it. There is WIFI available in Rooms. Had to change to another room because the first room did absolutely no Signal. Changed to a room "supposedly" with good signal. Again, VERY weak althought it was semi close to Router in the hallway but once closed the door, very weak. Literally had to stand by the door to get signal. Good Signal in the Lobby and Restaurant though. On another occasions, a safe was locked out with cash and other valuable items after punching in my own codes. Called Front desk to have it opened. When 1st call made - They told me Someone was coming to open it. So we waited, 30 mins later no one showed up so called again. 2nd Call - I was told by the same person that only Manager is the one who has access to the master key. But He's Off that day and only to be told that 9PM Engineering Staff might be able to open. We came back at 10:00PM and asked again. 3rd Call - Only Manager can open it and he would arrive the next day at 9AM and we should call back. What happens if I was checking out that day. 4th Call - Finally reached the Manager and opened it. Breakfast - Simple and nothing spectacular. Area - Just Ok. Not too far not so in the center.
Chun K. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Riverside hotel with good location

Riverside view
6.7
The view of the hotel is great, and the hotel room is spacious. Location wise, it is easy to access with walking distance to the new market. Although its breakfast is proper, the restaurant service and management have more room to be improved. Since most dishes are not available in the menu and wrong dish was made for our dinner. The frontdesk staffs are hardly to communicate in English, but they are helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for better meal, you should go for the restaurant in the city center.
Chun K. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
City center with spacious room

Great location
6
The hotel is easy to find, as it is located in the city center. It looks quite new, and the room facilities are fully equipped. However there are too many mosquitos in the room, we need to ask for the mosquito repellent. Besides, the breakfast was not refilled and had not much choice.
Jerarojh J. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2012
I have not visited yet.

this booking have been such a worst case of all my booking.
4.3
I have booked the two types of room each 2 rooms. After i had done everything, they replied me "an unable booking" for the another type of room. So i cannot find any hotel to visit at that moment. In addition, they charged me a hotel fee even i have not stay . Such a f*cking booking ever.
Sanat K. Business travelers India, December 23, 2012
Reasonably good hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Cozy room ; Nice breakfast
7.7
Very encouraging and satisfactory from all points of view
Cilia S. Couples Netherlands, December 23, 2012
Fantastic service on a central location

Very good, spacious rooms. Staff super friendly.
10
beautiful hotel, very clean. the rooms are spacious. great service! we arrived two day's earlier because of a roadblock. the manager arranged a room for us and helped us to change our booking in another hotel. it didn't cost us anything. breakfast is delicious!
Peter G. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
loverly hotel and great service with a smile

great location, modern rooms, friendly staff.
8
good place to stay and see all that vientian has to offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk the neighborhood in the morning and see the old palatial colonial architecure
Kongkeo P. Business travelers Laos, December 8, 2012
The hotel is quite good. Next time I will stay
7.7
The hotel is quite good. Next time I will stay again
Latsanida S. Business travelers Laos, December 7, 2012
Good location

Good location, near Pratuxay
8.7
This hotel is located in a good location, near many popular places in Vientiane. New hotel with clean and comfort room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: PratuXay, Pra tad luang, Ho kaew, Talad Sao

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01