or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Anant C. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2012
Nice room and good location

Location
8.7
It's so easy to walk to the restaurant museum and place to go eat and drink u can walk to every where its very near we love the room and the location alot if we have chance will come here again for sure The hotel is so clean. Breakfast also good and good for service they service with real smile.
Wei X. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Relatively new hotel

Great location, friendly staff
7.3
Near the city center. I would not say that it's value for money. No amenities, below average room service. There are better hotels at the rate they are charging.
Juliet L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Excellent location

Location
9
The hotel was in an excellent location and walking distance to most places that a tourist would be interested in going to. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi signal was weak in the room I stayed in but very good out in the lobby. Breakfast was so so. Happy with my stay.
Murali G. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2012
fantastic room

very big spacious suite and friendly stafg
8.3
on arrival, check in was prompt. the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. rooms were a little old but beautiful & spacious nevertheless. breakfast spread very minimal. location was in a more quieter part of viantienne. however, eateries and shops are within walking distance. also tuk tuk & taxis aplenty around the area. all in all a good stay i would recommend
Zachary M. Families with young children United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location and wonderful management

Very Clean, Great management, Modern/Comfortable rooms
10
it was a quick stay for my family and i and i had a lot of things in our truck that couldn't stay outside overnight. the staff was polite enough to help me carry my items to my room and also accommodate my family with an extra bed and more blankets for our children. all done with a smile. the hotel is very clean and having stayed here in the past i can reassure you that the management is very keen on keeping the hotel in the best of shape. they've added a great patio outside and have maintained the rooms by updating not only the tv stations but also little things like new blinds in the bathrooms. they're the best at what they do. they stay on top of everything and are willing to do whatever it takes to help you as their guest. i highly recommend city inn.
Travel tip: One block away from the downtown NamPou fountain as well as a block away from the USA embassy. Great location.
Guilhem P. Couples France, November 18, 2012
Simple hotel located in the city

Price
8
this hotel is very simple but enough for non fancy travelers. the room is big enough for a couple and the bathroom huge. we had an impression of a non-finished hotel as the floor was just concrete. the location is good, 5 minute walk from the main centre and 5 more min to arrive to the mekong. overall, very simple hotel with nice rooms and well equipped (cable tv, wifi...)
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel with great staffs

located in city center and closed to tourist attractions area
7.7
Small hotel with lovely staffs and closed to city center
Zeru H. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2012
Lovely clean room

Good breakfast
9
City Inn Vientiane is a great hotel with very clean rooms. Location is a bit far from Riverfront but felt very safe to walk alone at night. Breakfast is simple but good. Front desk service was very helpfully and spoke English and communication was great.
Ziteng Z. Business travelers China, November 6, 2012
good business hotel with modern decoration

very good location
9.7
very good location, near city center very modern and simple decoration with unique lao flavor by the way, the bathtub is not that comfortable
Travel tip: near the fountain and bar street
Ziteng Z. Business travelers China, November 5, 2012
Great location modern big room

great location
9
big room good location, very near to lao plaza hotel where my conference is held. service is good. the decoration is good, very quiet. the bathtub is not match up with the standard of “executive suite”

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04