or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Very nice hotel at strategic location

Very near to morning market, museum, cultural hall and city centre. There is a mini market just round the corner. Very convenientJust a short walk to the river side.
9
Very clean and well maintained. Also walking distance to the stadium. Air-cond in my room was a bit slow to cool down the room. Maybe because we were there at the time the city was experiencing the hottest month, 39C, of the year
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2012
Nice Hotel in City Center

Great location
10
The hotel is located in the city center, within walking distance to the major destinations, i.e. the market, temples and nice restaurants. The room is standard for its kind but nice atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff.
Neeranart L. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2012
Perfect Location + Good Value

Things withing walking distance
7.7
The hotel located right in the city center of Vientiane, the must visit attractions are all withing walking distance. Clean room with basic amenities and good ventilation for bathroom. Breakfast somewhat limited. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone.
Simon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Good location, professional and friendly staff

Free WiFi, satellite tv, nice rooms
8.7
A very efficient hotel, the deluxe room was well appointed and it is located near to the river and a short walk to many good restaurants and bars
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Good location

Breakfast, location
6.7
The service was ok but overall not particularly friendly and did not seem genuine. Although some of the staff were great during the 6 days we were there. On 2 days the room was not cleaned. The reason from the manager was the maid forgot, which eventually changed to she didn't want to disturb us!? Not a good reason or a good excuse. Room was a little worn but acceptable. The hotel didn't really live up to the customer ratings shown on Agoda.
Ekkachai S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 25, 2012
Good location

Good location in city
6.3
the city inn hotel have a good location which is very convenience because it locate in the center of vientian. the room of the hotel is clean but hot water is not hot.
Auamporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2012
Convenient location.

Convenient location.
7.7
Convenient location, be clean, Rooms are spacious.
Nightlife Tip: near Center Point (center of Beverage Shop)
Rae B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Perfect!

Clean, great size loved the concrete floors, good location.
10
We were very happy we booked this hotel, had a great time here the rooms were awesome would definitely stay here again.
Rae B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Great choice

Room size, cleanliness and comfort, location, awesome concrete floors
10
glad we picked this hotel it was perfect for our stay loved it! would definitely stay again.
Kittima W. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Selling point
9.3
Really nice hotel, good service. Near shopping center.
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping, many thing in Laos quite cheap. I bought many thing from there, this hotel also near shopping center and pubs& restaurant is chill. Pub & restaurant of them sing thai song. Beer laos is very good also, you have t try. Very nice place, I loves it. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A02