or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - View City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathtub City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area Lobby
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Service City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess Club City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Hotel Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Eileen K. Groups Australia, December 27, 2011
Comfortable and Clean hotel

Good breakfast and comfortable beds
8.7
A business hotel with comfortable beds, a good breakfast, good bathroom and reasonable amenities for the price.
Miho O. Couples Japan, December 27, 2011
Lovely city hotel

Location
7.3
my husband and i stayed at city inn for 1 night before heading for luang prabang. conveniently located, clean and spacious room. the shower has a water heater, which needs a small technique to get warm water (don't open the faucet to the max). it could offer better bathroom amenities. breakfast could also be improved. the buffet doesn't have much variety, but you can order lao-style noodle. hotel staff was very helpful. they can arrange airport pick-up and drop-off for the same fee that is charged at the airport. overall, we were very pleased with our quick stay
David B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Fairly central. Almost works.

Quiet, with fairly friendly staff, in area close to sights.
7.3
Everything about this hotel just works, don't know quite how. Quite happy with it, not great nor bad in any way.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy tuktuk ride from hotel to sites could even walk on cool day but better to go to Luang Prabang.
Sophie C. Solo travelers France, December 8, 2011
Good Location but service can be improved

Central Location
5.7
I chose this hotel because it had great reviews but I must say I was disappointed with the overall service. Staff, although very nice, barely speak English. I had made a couple requests upon reservation and they had no idea about it when I checked in. When I went into the bathroom, there was long black hair on the floor (and still was there after the cleaning). Most of the TV channels were not clear. Breakfast is also very limited. I thought it was overpriced.
Hiroshi O. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2011
Good Location

Location
7.7
the hotel locates city center of vientiane, so convenient to go every where for sightseeing, shopping and business. there are many hotels of similar class and price near this hotel, and you can easily move if you are not happy to stay. wifi is ok but relatively slow. airport pick up is variable (it cost 7 dollars, and almost same as public taxi) if you are not familiar with vientiane.
Lionel L. Couples France, November 27, 2011
Nice hotel for a short stay in Ventiane

Perfect location close to major attractions
8
A very nice hotel that seems to be newly refurbished. Very close to all the major sightseeings in Ventiane. Just rent a bike close by and that's it, the city is yours.
Derrick S. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2011
Pleasent, efficiently run hotel.

Well situated, comfortable rooms,friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
my wife and i really enjoyed our stay at the city inn hotel. the hotel is centrally located and it was only a matter of minutes for us to be in amongst the shops, bars and restaurants. a big plus is that it is not too far from the airport. we will certainly recommend it to our friends.
Sergio L. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2011
great location and friendly staff

clean and good location
8.3
very good hotel, I will use it again in the future.
Jacinta C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Good location

Friendly, helpful staff
7.3
Good location for shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Close to the airport without being noisy.Love the polished concrete floors in the rooms.
Sarah K. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2011
Tropical modern Asian feel.

Smooth polished concrete floors that are a pleasure to walk in with bare feet.
9
we love staying at the city inn vientiane hotel due to its modern style, friendly helpful staff & central location. the upgrade to the executive suite is well worth the money. the manager was always on hand to sort out any of our enquiries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ViewCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathtubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception ServiceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception AreaCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess ClubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C06