or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Allan P. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2012
Great Hotel

Location and Service
9.3
I would say that the hotel is a little pricey, but other than that, I would highly recommend it. It is in a quiet location, yet very near to all the sights. The breakfast is excellent. The room was large enough, even after adding a roll away bed for our daughter. And the roll away bed was very good; and not the cheap thin variety.
Shane B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Comfortable and great location

Good amenities
5.7
Comfortable rooms, nice design and good staff - but over priced and aging.
Poomsit C. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2012
Good location, Room is in good condition

Good location nearby Vientiane downtown
8
Good location but a bit expensive. Room is clean & modern. Breakfast is nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby Wat Pha That Laung and Victory gate.
The H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 29, 2011
Lovely hotel

Location, service
7.3
this hotel is very good for stay with good breakfast and service. but wifi internet is quite slow.
Eileen K. Groups Australia, December 27, 2011
Comfortable and Clean hotel

Good breakfast and comfortable beds
8.7
A business hotel with comfortable beds, a good breakfast, good bathroom and reasonable amenities for the price.
Miho O. Couples Japan, December 27, 2011
Lovely city hotel

Location
7.3
my husband and i stayed at city inn for 1 night before heading for luang prabang. conveniently located, clean and spacious room. the shower has a water heater, which needs a small technique to get warm water (don't open the faucet to the max). it could offer better bathroom amenities. breakfast could also be improved. the buffet doesn't have much variety, but you can order lao-style noodle. hotel staff was very helpful. they can arrange airport pick-up and drop-off for the same fee that is charged at the airport. overall, we were very pleased with our quick stay
David B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Fairly central. Almost works.

Quiet, with fairly friendly staff, in area close to sights.
7.3
Everything about this hotel just works, don't know quite how. Quite happy with it, not great nor bad in any way.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy tuktuk ride from hotel to sites could even walk on cool day but better to go to Luang Prabang.
Sophie C. Solo travelers France, December 8, 2011
Good Location but service can be improved

Central Location
5.7
I chose this hotel because it had great reviews but I must say I was disappointed with the overall service. Staff, although very nice, barely speak English. I had made a couple requests upon reservation and they had no idea about it when I checked in. When I went into the bathroom, there was long black hair on the floor (and still was there after the cleaning). Most of the TV channels were not clear. Breakfast is also very limited. I thought it was overpriced.
Hiroshi O. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2011
Good Location

Location
7.7
the hotel locates city center of vientiane, so convenient to go every where for sightseeing, shopping and business. there are many hotels of similar class and price near this hotel, and you can easily move if you are not happy to stay. wifi is ok but relatively slow. airport pick up is variable (it cost 7 dollars, and almost same as public taxi) if you are not familiar with vientiane.
Lionel L. Couples France, November 27, 2011
Nice hotel for a short stay in Ventiane

Perfect location close to major attractions
8
A very nice hotel that seems to be newly refurbished. Very close to all the major sightseeings in Ventiane. Just rent a bike close by and that's it, the city is yours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B01