or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Sarah K. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2011
Tropical modern Asian feel.

Smooth polished concrete floors that are a pleasure to walk in with bare feet.
9
we love staying at the city inn vientiane hotel due to its modern style, friendly helpful staff & central location. the upgrade to the executive suite is well worth the money. the manager was always on hand to sort out any of our enquiries.
Sarah K. Couples Australia, November 3, 2011
Great location with helpfull staff.

Management very helpfull.
9
Comfortable space with good beds. We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now & are never disappointed with the service. The modern style of this hotel is very appealing.
Michael J. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Different but enjoyable stay

Lovely staff, super breakfast
8.3
although old and dated, we enjoyed our stay here and were well looked after by the lovely staff. breakfast was good. we were collected from and returned to the airport by the hotel at a very reasonable price. when we were leaving very early in the morning, the driver had to wake up a fellow who'd decided to have a sleep in the back of the van. a good laugh was had by all.
Restaurant Tip: You'll never starve in Vientiane as there are heaps of really good restaurants everywhere. Head down to the riverside and they are everywhere.
Megan B. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
Run down way overpriced

..
4.3
Way over priced for what it is. The first floor makes the hotel look nice however when you get to the rooms they are run down and leave a lot to be desired. The safe isn't all that safe either we found out when we accidentally locked it without changing the code and found out that they have a key to easily open it. The location isn't all that great either compared to other hotels in the area and their price.
Fangmei Z. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2011
Fairly nice hotel

Cleaner compared to a hotel at the similar rate that I stayed
6.7
The stay is generally good except for the intnet. Most staff were nice, but sometimes not very helpful. Breakfast was simple.
Jean-Daniel Z. Business travelers October 5, 2011
Nice place

location
9
i booked a deluxe and had a view on a wall and they changed me so that i could see a little bit of the town...
Warunee P. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2011
Nice hotel with good service. But disappointing

View
5.3
When arrived, problem with room still not cleaned. They upgraded our room. Couple of times problem with internet, and power went off from tv. Badroom was still little bit dirty. I really didnt liked the floor.
Restaurant Tip: Khop jai der restaurant
Su L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Modern and comfortable hotel

Stylish rooms with modern furnishing, decent spread for breakfast
8.7
comfortable rooms in a modern hotel. both the bedroom and the bathroom are spacious enough and are tastefully furnished. efficient front desk during check in and out.
Simon R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2011
Good city location

Very clean friendly helpful staff
9
Junior suite was very good value for money. All the staff were very helpful. Free wifi bonus
Shopping Tip: Champ Spa close by great manicures and massage aaprox 95 000Kip
Wen B. Business travelers China, August 11, 2011
Lovely and quiet hotel with exellent services

The attractive point of the hotel is the clean environment, nice food and quite rooms
8.3
it was wonderful to stay in this hotel. a cool fruit juice was served when stepping into the lobby which made you relaxed after long journey. clean hotel, rooms, and restaurant&bar. delicious foods in the restaurant&bar. smiling staffs make your stay easier. in general, a worthy hotel to stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06