or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Nittaya J. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
8.3
it really nice location, nice peoples , great breakfast and the room is clean, we got the big room with the good value.
Restaurant Tip: Via Via Pizza restaurant was fantastic.... good price and good Italian food.
Rossie V. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2010
Great location!

Location, big rooms, wifi in the room
8
The hotel is in a great location, only a short walk from the National Museum and all the action. The room that I stayed was big and there was a big window next to the bathtub so I can look outside while having a bath. Wifi works well in the room. And they let me check out late as long as the next guest has not arrived yet, although in the end I didn't need this. Breakfast was better than at other hotels. There were choices of eggs or noodles. The noodles was great. Mine was only with vegetables but it was so fresh.
Meng C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2010
Friendly staff

Great Location!
7.3
This hotel has great location and the deluxe room ain't that bad. Only thing is there isn't any daily room service especially bedsheets not chg daily.
Gary C. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2010
Good location, comp. wi-fi, friendly service

complementary in-room wi-fi, modern with a colonial touch
9
we had a junior suite that included two rooms. very nice indeed, very roomy, and despite being at an intersection, there was very little street noise. i'd stay here again.
Jean-Francois B. Couples France, December 21, 2010
Nice room, great location

Really clean room, location in city center
9
Nice and really clean room. Good mattresses, nice room features ( boiler, hairdryer, safebox...). It's good to have both shower space and bathtub in the bathroom. The staff is friendly, and the location is perfect, less than 5 minutes walk to the nice restaurants and cafes. Really good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: As a french, i strongly invite you to go to the french cuisine restaurant "Le Silapa", it's really worth a try ( or two...). "l'Adresse du Tinay" is also ok for french food. Try also the non profit restaurant serving Lao modern food "Makphet". and you shouldn't miss "Le Banneton" bread and pastries are so good, in fact everything is good over there !!!
Afif A. Solo travelers Lebanon, December 21, 2010
Cozy and comfortable

Modern feel good location good value for money
7.7
Very nice hotel great location good value for money i mean one should not complain about service or food basic errors when paying this kind of rates. Overall very comfortable hotel modern feel good location thank you
Natsuki M. Couples Japan, December 19, 2010
great location and nice room

the room was quite nice for the price.
8.7
this hotel was really great for its price. i liked the way bathroom was. there is an independent shower space and a separated bathtub from the shower space. the location was also very good for us. it is close to everything we needed, e.g., cafe, restaurant, and so on, but still the place was quite. breakfast wasn't great but it was not a problem for us. we will definitely come back to this hotel.
Akemi M. Solo travelers Japan, December 19, 2010
City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Good
7.3
good and clean room clean bed. can use wifi internet in the room. staff is friendly. cheep price but included breakfast. breakfast is nice for me. vientiane is very small city so i can walk some main place. i would like to stay this hotel again if i come back vientiane again.
Nalinee N. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2010
Good Hotel in the City Center

Friendly environment
8.7
The service is nice with friendly staff. It would be better if you have various choices of breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from the Hotel to many tourist attractions and nice restaurant!!
Stephane C. Couples Canada, December 8, 2010
Great location and nice hotel

Location, good staff
9
vientiane was our first stop in laos, so was city vientiane hotel. the hotel was really clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was included and was very good despite the choices. the hotel is very well located at an easy walking distance to them major attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C05